Sort:  

I see What you did there @armshippie......... If you would like to, Vote for your favorite comments here on this Post. Remember TWO of The Comments that have the most UP Votes by Late Tomorrow Night will get 100% UP Vote from @stokjockey

I vote @kerrislravenhill and @dixiesilverminer! Also I'm gonna put up a last later using the new tag! #piratesunday

Now that is the SPIRIT of what I was hoping to see with #piratesunday ...........The more the get involved the Bigger the people of STEEMIT can see the #steemsilvergold Community

Done hopefully it inspires some people ejected though it's a bit late in the day.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@armshippie/piratesunday

@armshippie Thank You for participating in #piratesunday. I hope you can come back Every Sunday to Party like a Pirate !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34