#piratesunday

![CF878F63-D888-4B5B-A111-03E7C4F28F06.jpeg](

Earlier today a new tag and challenge was issued by @stokjockey! He wants to see everyone's pirate silver! If you head over to his post he is giving out a 💯 upvote to the best pirate post.

70CD68F3-4991-486C-9F94-B27D921DE22A.jpeg

Now I'm a big fan a pirate silver especially the privater series. I only have a come left to get now! I have four of them now. The one that has the skull side up if actually a double that will be leaving my possession in the next few days.

That's it for my #piratesunday post! Don't forget to check out his post and my comment on in!😁
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@stokjockey/it-s-sunday-show-us-your-best-jolly-roger-arrghh-matey-s-dead-men-tell-no-tales#@armshippie/re-stokjockey-it-s-sunday-show-us-your-best-jolly-roger-arrghh-matey-s-dead-men-tell-no-tales-20180430t025601133z

08E3A496-96D6-4651-9ADC-DE69E0E2DE4E.png
E713BD74-9694-482B-BBC0-012DEED1797D.png

Sort:  

@armshippie, I am looking to make it a Regular Sunday Thing to do in The Community. It will engage the #steemsilvergold Community and #piratesunday will give us another HASHTAG we can call our Own. Everyone that wants to be Pirate come on over and UP Vote your Favorite Show Us your Pirate pictures and meme's.........

I think it will be fun and I know there are plenty of pays around here! ☠️💀

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment. Follow @a-0-0

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @armshippie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Gonna have to go diggin in the safe for something lol

My collection has too few bars/rounds compared with coins. As pirates are a theme of rounds/bars I don't have any, but my upvotes will be present at the #piratesunday.

Nice coins, been eyeballing the privateers for a while
I am going to have to make a trip over the border and get that set in Bellingham WA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70