I Hit Up the LCS (Local Coin Store) Today to get my Medicine to Help with the Flare Up of Stackitis.......Also Stokjockey is going to Sweeten the POT for yesterdays Raffle Post !!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

I had a Flare UP again today of Stackitis and so I did the Best that I could to get some Medicine to help with the Inflammation...................

I really did not know if I would find anything that I would want to spend the Money on for the Medicine that I need since Silver has been so non-volatile lately...............

The SPOT Price of Silver at the date of this posting 3/15/2018 is $16.37.................

I realized as I entered the LCS I would find some Medicine that would certainly ease my Pain.........

Then I saw this Weird and Obscure Item and I immediately started feeling some Relief since I knew that this Medicine is Very Unusual and probably is not often available..........................

001.jpg

The Unusual aspect of this Medicine is that It does not say anywhere on it .999 Pure. Now when you need Medicine for Stackitis you most certainly want to know your getting the Pure Stuff !!

022.jpg

Well this certainly helped my initial symptoms but now I was feeling like I should just get a little more Medicine to help me get through the Night................................

Then this little Box of Medicine showed Up on the Next Shelf and I knew that I would be good at least until the weekend when my Stackitis could Flare UP again..................................

026.jpg

Once I opened this Box of Medicine I knew I was now good through at least the whole weekend. I have always said you can NEVER have to much of a Good Thing.................................

025.jpg

The Purple Velvet Box contained some of the Best Medicine that I had ever purchased at this particular LCS............

023.jpg

OK so now you know how I made it through another day before the Stackitis Flared UP to much....................

024.jpg

Feeling Good Now so let's move on to some Business....................................THE RAFFLE IS ONLY FOR USA ADDRESSES THIS TIME.....................

Yesterday I did a Post and that Post was about the FIRST Raffle that @stokjockey was going to do on STEEMIT.......

I had some good response to the Post but not anywhere as good as I thought that it should have been.........

There are a good number of #steemsilvergold members now and I know they would Love to put some more Silver in their Stack. I had 3 members take six of the 18 open SPOTS for my Raffle............................

Now since I would like to Fill UP the rest of the SPOTS and do the Drawing as soon as possible once all SPOTS are Filled, Stokjockey is going to sweeten the Winner's Booty with an additional 90% Silver Half Dollar............................

Please checkout yesterdays POST, UP Vote it and comment in that POST what Numbers you would like to Purchase for only 1 SBD per number and I will put you in the Raffle and you can send your SBD for each number that you would like to @stokjockey....

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@stokjockey/i-am-going-to-do-my-first-raffle-on-steemit-2007-w-burnished-silver-eagle-graded-ngc-ms69

The Winner of the Raffle will Receive the 2007 Burnished Silver Eagle Graded NGC MS69, also a 90% Silver Mercury Dime dated between 1916-1945 and the Sweetner will be a 90% Silver Half Dollar dated between 1916-1964.................

PLEASE Enter as many numbers as you would like no Limit and lets make this a Great Raffle for someone to get some Stackitis Medicine....................................

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!

Sort:  

If people don't jump in now, I don't know what will get them. I am going to see if I can get some more money after some posts payout to get another entry or 2. Fingers crossed

Now that is What I Like to Hear, someone improving his ODDS................

I read this thinking you had an actual disease called stackitis for a second, and felt bad, then realized you are talking about stacking silver lol

Those national park rounds are pretty unique , Ive never seen anything like that, they look like badges!

@tytran I Love your empathy for my severe disease of STACKITIS, LOL !

Hi @stokjockey....

Wow !!! A very encouraging contest for those who get great rewards. I just stare at it because I can not join the contest :-)

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Recuperate pronto amigo, bendiciones para ti, Felicidades a los proximos ganadores.Un gran abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72