I am Going to do My First Raffle on STEEMIT.......2007-W Burnished Silver Eagle Graded NGC MS69..........Raffle is for USA Residents Only This Time !!!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Hey STACKERS:

Stokjockey Back With Ya..........

I am going to do my FIRST Raffle on STEEMIT.................It will be a Good Idea to ReSteem this Post but that is not Mandatory to Enter the Raffle................

Here is the Beautiful Burnished Graded Silver Eagle you will be playing for........

005.jpg

Here are The Rules............This will be for US Residents Domestic Shipping FREE Only on This Raffle. Please No Foreign Country Addresses, I may do some Bigger Raffle Items and allow World participation in the Future but Not this Time......

  1. There will be 18 SPOTS each SPOT will be 1 SBD per Entry in the Raffle......You "MUST UP VOTE" this Post

  2. You can Purchase as Many Spots as You Like NO LIMIT on this Raffle......

  3. Let me Know in the Comments what Number SPOT or SPOTS you are purchasing with your SBD. I will make sure the Numbers you have chosen are available, Then send the proper SBD amount to @stokjockey ............

  4. Once we Reach 18 SPOTS I will then use Random Number Generator and the Winning Number Will Be Chosen and I will Post The Video of the Draw for all to see in the Winners Post. As a Bonus I will Throw in a US Mercury Dime dated between 1916-1945 with the Winners Silver Eagle......Good Luck and Lets have a little Fun.........

  5. I will do the Draw right away once we get the 18 SPOTS, If we do not Reach at Least a Minimum 15 Spots in 7 days for the POST Payout then all SBD will be Refunded back to the Entrants.

006.jpg

007.jpg

Shipping:
Free USA Shipping Only !!!

Thanks Everybody and Good Luck!

  1. @ackza Paid
  2. @silversupplement Paid
  3. @summertooth Paid
  4. @goldkey Paid
  5. @knowledge-seeker Paid
  6. @summertooth Paid
  7. @grizzman Paid
  8. @grizzman Paid
  9. @summertooth Paid
  10. @darkmrmystic Paid
  11. @kanedizzle08 Paid
  12. @senstless Paid
  13. @knowledge-seeker Paid
  14. @buggedout Paid
  15. @sevinwilson Paid
  16. @randomness Paid
  17. @thedamus Paid
  18. @summertooth Paid

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!

Sort:  

Coin picture is so beautoful I don't even have to old one in real life! The imge is good enough for me! (I used to have a lot of silver so ui got that all out of my system lol )_ but dude why not go coin roll hunting at the bank lets go buy boxed of half dollars I used to do it for a whoe month found $1500 wort of kennedy and franlin half ollars and found a few 1940s walking liberties too! So much silevr still in circulation barely anyone really goes coin roll hunting,

ANYWAY you should do anotehr raffle ad thi time instead of sending SBD you should make the rules ALSO include an option to pay via UPCOTE so that if someoen has a $1 Upvote OR if they can prove they gave you at least $1 WORTh of upvotes on thi post and a bunch of your coments and previous posts, that can ALSO be the entry fee, THAt way it can be FREE to play BUT you get the cst of the raffle ticket via UPOTE IUN FACT you can ask them to pay $2 in upvotes or $1 in SBD liquid, so that they are incentivized tos ave by giving you liquid but that you can get MORE if they mke you waitf or you are 67 day payout and give you an upvote bu many peope don't have the liquid to pend but would LOVE to Upvote their way into paying for the raffle THAt way they can ALSO earn CURATION and OMG why don we o that man!?!?!??!

If people fucking new that we have fucking raffles just giving away silver theyd be flocking here!! They come from all the free stuff websites that specialize in giving out stuff, people who download the ucktastic app and do scratch offs would love to find steemit and signup for all the giveaways here

a list of giveaways would be a VERY profitable steemit post series idea

And Ill take the #1 spot please, I can feel that I am going to win and I don't have any silver anymore but I probably should and 1 SBD is a steal!

Here is proof of my 1 SBD entry I just sent

Great Points @ackza I like everything You had to say here and I will be implementing some of this going forward on future raffles....................Thank You

I'll take #7 & #8

@grizzman they are yours and Thank You for entering...............Please send the 2 SBD @stokjockey

Thank You and this should be FUN........

I was hoping this would be sold out by now, I only have 2 SBD and they are so hard to come by!.

I will take #12 if its still open.

Thank You @senstless #12 is yours and you can send SBD to @stokjockey .........

Could I get #13 please?

@knowledge-seeker yes #13 is yours, Thank You
If you will send 1 SBD payment....... @stokjockey

Hey, I think I will take #5 too please.

Thank You @knowledge-seeker and you just improved your Odds..............

#11 I will take I like these coins.

@kanedizzle08 Thank You for your Bid and #11 is yours...............

@kanedizzle08 If you will please could you UP Vote the Post. That was one of the Rules for entering the Raffle.......Thank You

I will do the Draw and Post on Monday evening Good Luck and Thank You for UP voting

I'll jump in and request #4 please. . .

Thank You @goldkey and You are in !! #4

Pit sent me for #10

Pit sent me for #17

Thx Stok!

Pit sent me I’ll take #2 if not taken or anywhere else if it is. Thanks Pit!

Pit sent me! #15

Ah, only for Yankees I see. Well that's ok, good luck to my friends on Steemit

@goldenarms I will have other raffles in the future that I will make available to everyone. Thank You for understanding........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83