A Tiny Mailcall...

image

Two wee little bits of precious metals... The silver grams was a nice freebie but the goldie is the star of the show!

I haven't added quite as much gold as I had planned by this time of year, I've been distracted by a bunch of cool silver stuff 🤣... So it's good to add some gold to the stack even if it's a teeny-tiny gram!

Real money... Gold and Silver... Stack it all and stack it tall!

Sort:  

No worries on SIZE when gold is 10,000 an ounce you can make change.

Nice pickups. Every bit matters.

Nice little bars. That's quality there. If I ever see fractional silver at my LCS, I'm def gonna grab it.

Every little bit helps and it all adds up in the end. Yes real money is what I like to see. Keep stacking

Nice, we do the same when we can, silver is distracting lol

A gram of gold is always worth a few smiles 😊

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Those tiny pieces are so cute.

Hey Silver enthusiasts!

This post may be of interest for the opportunity to win a silver piece:
https://steemit.com/contest/@zetetrahedron369/contest-and-raffle-whats-in-my-collection-precious-metals-edition-2-contest-and-raffle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38