Coin Show This Week!steemCreated with Sketch.

This is the week I've been waiting for, the Pennsylvania Association of Numismatists (PAN) coin show comes to Pittsburgh, PA and I will be there hitting all 175 tables!

IMG_6797.JPG

I'm digging up money where ever I can find it.

I'm emptying out the coin jar....

IMG_6604.JPG

I'm cashing in the credit card rewards.....

IMG_6796.JPG

I'm even digging into the couch cushions to find every last cent!

Lately I've been really keen on poured silver products, but I'm up for anything. I will definitely picking up the 2018 Lunar, Kook, Kangaroo, and Panda.

For me, it's like going to Toys'r'us at Christmas!!

$-Signature.png

Sort:  

I really want to go to a coin show they are all hundreds of miles away from me! Good luck with it hope you find some nice poured pieces :-)

This one occurs only twice a year. There are a few smaller ones, nothing this big. There are only a few LCS in this area and most are only open about 15-20 hours a week.

Good luck treasure hunting!

Thanks. This is the show I look forward to!

Best of luck!

Thanks!

Awesome. Was directed here @silvergoldbotty. Can't wait to see what you pick up at the coin show with all that "free money". Good luck!

Looking forward to posting the results!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @sirstacksalot
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sirstacksalot to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @sirstacksalot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 10.55 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sirstacksalot. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 17.91 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @sirstacksalot

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13