Who is on your Steemit follow list? How many steemsilvergold members? 354

The picture below is my Steemit business card (screenshot of account deatils) and im looking at the people followed and i think why do i not follow more members of the #steemsilvergold. Over the past week while i have been replying back to comments i have been clicking on the people's username's and seeing that alot of people i talk with are comment on my stuff are people i am not following. I was taken away as i thought i was already following them, most of them anyway. I think i can do better than this.
steebs.JPG

What's the point?

I have set myself a small challenge for this week and i plan to review every member of the #steemsilvergold membership list and most likely follow them. My thinking is simple, the more members posts i see the less i miss. I see these names over and over every week and dont really know the people behind 90% of them. I think i follow half them but i dont. I have just found one member that lists his interests as online poker, silver, crypto and weed. I mean this could be my next friend are unknown twin. Its time to get to know the people, the new school of members. I am still speaking to the same people i anyways speak with for months, nothing wrong with that but more people, more knowledge.

How do you select your silver stacking buddies?

Me personally, i like anyone that always has something silver/gold related in there last 5 posts. There is no rhyme or reason to why i like this. I will normally check someones comments to see if they makes reply's and then check a few posts. I dont wonna rush through this, im a lazy guy and when i follow you, your followed for life. I make sure you not gonna fill my wall with piss content. Apart from that, im easy like Sunday morning. How do you pick yours?



Google them, see what else they are into, find a facebook and look at 9 years worth of pictures to get a read on them. Internet stalk them are just be easy and follow them back. Follow them back on Steemit and Discord and maybe even facebook if you trust them. Who said being followed is a bad thing, just means someone is interested :)


CLICK HERE TO ACCEPT YOUR INVITE TO THE GROUPS DISCORD SERVER



Some of my Recent Posts

*** #steemsilvergold IMPORTANT - ALL MEMBERS PLEASE VIEW ***
------Day 94 of the $100 Bitconnect Challenge!------
** Whats been happening this week within #steemsilvergold **
------ How Steemit pays from post to payout!!------

Any questions, comment below are ask. If you enjoyed the post, please dont forget to upvote this and follow me @silverstackeruk

Get your vote for New steemsilvergold Members by clicking ON THIS LINK

Sort:  

You have pretty girlfriend! Congrats on being many smart and making good content. Let’s follow! And upvote me! You are handsome..

I am handsome, thank you :)

⚡️🕺⚡️

Lol I was thinking they need to fix the followers list, it’s difficult to view new followers and to find them.

If you go to the Steemit app center and search followers. Something will come up to give to day by day stats of your followers.

Lol I use gina-bot actually to show when I get a follower and for notifications, really good, phelimint told me about her...

Never heard of it. I dont really ever check to honest, maybe once every 6 weeks. I used to check alot but not so much now. I must look at this one and then it will added into browser address memory thing. :D

Did you see this buddy lol
C5AB8A86-5566-4BBD-94DE-4767A99C48FE.jpeg

Yeah, seen it just before bed. I was 94% paid back so no big lose. Now i have 8-9 BCC tokens in my account. I guess i will transfer them after i back from work to some exchange. They are useless but i'll hodl them just encase

Thanks for commenting buddy

I follow only people that post interesting on steemsilvergold and all the members themselves ofcourse with help of your list. I stopped working last year so have plenty time at hand.

I could give more time to steemit :) I have not added the steemit app to my phone as i think my work performance would slip, lol. I do enjoy the weekend being able to sit and read and comment all day with a youtube on the other screen. I have more years before i quit working. I aim for 60 so thats 28 years away from becomming a fulltime Steemithead. Your posts are excellent :)

Thanks for commenting buddy

I too like to see people post about Silver and Gold. It’s my Passion, and can relate with others with the same passion..

I'll be doing a order in a few weeks so i'll have some unboxing post to do. I always add lots of pics. I could go through the groups tag all day. It's starting to full up a bunch :) Really good to see

Thanks for commenting buddy

I love the steemsilvergold community! They've been awesome. If you ever need any professional design for business card or web graphics, I'd love to help out. I accept Steem & SBD for payment. Cheers man!

That's always handy to have someone on the group with your skills. Having different members sharing their talents makes the group stronger and hopefully stacks bigger :)

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46