My small (SBSS) Silver-Bullet-Silver-Shield coin collection with Pics #371

I am almost ready to place another silver order and will most likely pull the trigger in a few more weeks after i cash out some BTC to give the silver fund 1 last pump. I have been looking at SBSS coins and think i might go for one of the new ones. I am not sure which design and as i am buying from goldsilver.com, the range is limited. I have to pay vat on these coins as they are rounds with no government backing. That is why i only have a few, if i could get them vat free, i would have a few mixed tubes for sure. As with all my coins, some of them are showing milk spotting. Its does'nt even bother me as these are in my keeper stack and will never be sold on.
IMG_20140131_154903.jpg

I only have the 4 but here is what i have

.
2013 Silver Slave Queen
I bought this one of eBay and it was my first SBSS coin to my small collection. I think this was thet first year of this release so she is a keeper for sure. You can see the spotting on her very clearly and i am sure it will only got worse with time. As well as ole Beth being the slave queen, some say she is a shape shifting reptile and this is the reason Puttin would not touch her to help her down the stairs during a visit. Maybe i read to much rubbish.
IMG_20170910_132218.jpg


2015 Silver Bull
I got this one second and i got it because i like the design. Its bold and just very simple. Again you can see a few milk spots and again i dont mind
IMG_20170910_132226.jpg


2015 Silver Freedom Girl
I think this has to be the most noticed design from SBSS. I had to have 1 for my small collection. I ordered the 2014 version and they posted me the 2015. When i asked what they were going to do, they offered me a 2 euro discount code for my next order. I declined and that was that
DQmVavrJ2qoFK4E6ipmGXp3qGPSZjXqboodMNeM6oqLTfp9_1680x8400.jpg


2016 Cannabis coin
Alot of my followers know i enjoy a smoke so i had to have this coin based on novelty alone. This the last coin i have added and will most likely got just this one. It is a nice coin with a thick rim compared the other coins they have minted.
IMG_20170910_132236.jpg


Here are the 2 different backs
I guess they changed something after 2013. I kind of like the old one better, its very chunky and 3D were as the newer back is ok but a little more bland and boring.
IMG_20170910_132309.jpg

Group photo of all 4

Would not be complete without a group pic
IMG_20170910_132447.jpg

Get 500 Free Bitcoin Silver tokens by CLICKING HERE


CLICK HERE TO ACCEPT YOUR INVITE TO THE GROUPS DISCORD SERVER



Some of my Recent Posts

*** #SteemSilverGold Membership and Voting List UPDATES***
------How to Store your Silver Stack ------
** Happy 7 Month Birthday SteemSilverGolde **
------ WIN 500 Bitcoin Silver TOKENS ------

Any questions, comment below are ask. If you enjoyed the post, please dont forget to upvote this and follow me @silverstackeruk

Sort:  

Hey good idea, I should dig up the few that I have.

Sounds like you have a few old ones?

Yeah from '13 or '14 maybe. I'll dig them out of the garden this weekend.

You likely have some of the old ones like I got from SGB? I listened to Chris Duane a lot when I started stacking, but not so much anymore.

You're right on fatso! I never really listened to the guy though.

Nice. I have a few sbss rounds, but I haven't bought any from them for a few years. There is some cool designs though!

I think they make lots of mini mintages now. I was from the States, my arm could be twisted to sign up.

He (Chris) released one weekly for his members,. But yeah they're readily available here in Canada and the US.

I do like to watch his video's even through he seems like someone not to trust. lol

I hear they sell with a good markup on eBay.

Nice stuff! Good pics, I'm jealous of the cannabis coin, I want one.

It is a nice coin for a keep stack

Nice. I've always like the SBSS coins.

Yeah, for same reason i have a soft spot for SBSS as well

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

I enjoyed the "Before 2013" models a lot more to be honest

Before they sold out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54