MONSTER RAFFLE ticket sales are LIVE - Calling all STEEMIANS

The time is here and tickets for the MONSTER RAFFLE are now on sale

Please visit this post for full details - Post Link HERE

This is my post for today

I have spent the past few hours writing the post and playing with pictures so today post is a link
Post Link HERE

Sort:  

Great work uk! This is gonna’ be fun!!!

We just getting started :)

Hey SSUK. I am working on a post to help spread the word about the raffle. Is it alright with you to use the picture above?

You can use everything you like my friend, text, pictures the lot

Thank you ssuk. Great work buddy

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

It's a monster post for your monster raffle - I struggle to keep up doing my own posts let alone do community accounts as well!

Do you have a post link on how to delegate to the SSG community Bot? @saffisara is desperate to send some of her SP your way now she has a chest full of Silver - but is struggling to work out where to delegate to.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Hi @c0ff33a! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @silverstackeruk
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

No help at all, but you get a A for effort!

Yeah, it gets busy sometimes and my personal account has taken a back seat lately.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/ssg-community-how-to-delegate-steem-power-step-by-step

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81