Unboxing a GOLD COIN

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Part of the joy of stacking is unboxing a long-awaited coin when it finally arrives.
Today, I will share one such joy!

Enjoy!


Click on the arrow to watch the unboxing video.

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888



Sort:  

A beautiful treasure!! Thanks for sharing the unboxing.


This coin is a true treasure for me! I am so happy that I saved up for this buffalo... it is a beauty!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Wow, that is, indeed, a lovely coin! Congrats on that wonderful addition to your collection and thank you for sharing it with us! The presentation & storage case is a work of art, in itself! Very impressive, and carefully made! What a delight!

I cannot help but ask, is that you in the still-shot for the video...? If so, you are gorgeous!

A beautiful coin this American Gold Buffalo!
Nah, that is not me! I believe that you and I, and @kerrislravenhill, @dreemsteem, @saffisara, @dfinney, and @agscotkiwi, @eaglespirit, @soyrosa, and @battleaxe are as gorgeous if not more gorgeous than the image in the photo... if not physically, then our personalities, souls and spirits!

Hear hear @silversaver888! <3

Hello babes, @soyrosa!!!! How are you?!!

HEY @silversaver888! I'm good! Bit overwhelmed with stuff to do though! :D After SteemFest I'm hoping on doing some more with the silverrr <3

Only a @silversaver888 unboxing video can make an already amazing item become even more epic!! Appreciate you sharing my friend!!


Another sweet comment, @dwingsworld! Where do you get your words? I must admit that sometimes post articles because I want to be able to read comments from you, my friend.

Aww @silversaver888 that is really sweet my friend! Cant lie made me grin ear to ear. Just try to reflect all the wonderful traits and feelings this community contains. Your kind words truly mean the world to me!

That's really nice. I like the proof finish on that one. I don't like it on a lot of coins, but it really makes this one pop! Congrats on the accomplishment of saving enough to buy one!

Isn't it a beauty!!! I just had to share this with you... and I am glad you came by to see it, @themanwithnoname. BTW, I need to bake an artisan bread this Friday evening. I will do it on a skillet and post a video for you. Have a great week, my friend!

you speak so powerful with no words spoken I just love it and you did just get a truly amazing coin almost as awesome as you

@corndogg42, I swear... you are the sweetest!!!

oh my that is amazing!! I am so jealous! haha :) Great coin!


Hello @mrchef111! I've been posting cooking videos, have you seen them in dtube? Cooking and stacking go very well together, LOL!

Hey there! I did see one of them. haha Yes they do for sure! :)

Beautifull piano play. The coin is too.

How did I know that you will like this coin, @goldrooster? I know you love gold! Thanks for being FIRST to comment on this post! I appreciate your support, my friend!
)

You got all kinds of good shit! I'm jealous still😋 gold and platinum haven't made it into my stack yet.

Posted using Partiko Android


I think that to many, the natural progression is from silver then to gold and platinum. I hope to get me a platinum Eagle but ended getting platinum charms from Mene. If you are interested in stacking 24K gold & platinum in a form that you can wear, check out Mene, and sign up for free to get a $5.00 credit towards anything in their website, and I too will be given a $5.00 credit, which I can use, LOL! Your Invite Link: www.Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

YES!!! GOLD is always beautiful! congrats on the pickup!!

It is a beautiful coin! Yesterday, I was taking an inventory, and updating my records. This coin really made me very happy, I just had to share this unboxing video with the @ssg-community!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I am glad you finally came!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47