You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing a GOLD COIN

Wow, that is, indeed, a lovely coin! Congrats on that wonderful addition to your collection and thank you for sharing it with us! The presentation & storage case is a work of art, in itself! Very impressive, and carefully made! What a delight!

I cannot help but ask, is that you in the still-shot for the video...? If so, you are gorgeous!

Sort:  

A beautiful coin this American Gold Buffalo!
Nah, that is not me! I believe that you and I, and @kerrislravenhill, @dreemsteem, @saffisara, @dfinney, and @agscotkiwi, @eaglespirit, @soyrosa, and @battleaxe are as gorgeous if not more gorgeous than the image in the photo... if not physically, then our personalities, souls and spirits!

Hear hear @silversaver888! <3

Hello babes, @soyrosa!!!! How are you?!!

HEY @silversaver888! I'm good! Bit overwhelmed with stuff to do though! :D After SteemFest I'm hoping on doing some more with the silverrr <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57975.44
ETH 2289.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46