Gold Maple Leaf

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

This particular

2007 Canada GOLD Maple Leaf 1/20 oz

brought me the same happiness, if not more, as my 1 oz gold coins.


It certainly brought forth a big smile
of awe and wonderment from me!


Tiny happy things:

It's always worth remembering that happiness comes in large and small packages.

Don't miss the small things by only searching for the big ones!

Source

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888



Sort:  

Let's guess: this special coin was a gift from a special person. The important is not the coin, it is the person.

A coin that is given as a gift is always special!

I'm going to guess this one means more then just a gold coin?

my guess: sent by Secret Admirer

😍 😘

Me, too! I have 3 - 1 oz coins, all the rest are fractional gold. I love them because they are small and affordable in my monthly budget! Thanks for being first! I am glad to know that you are back home safe.

tinny

Gold Plated tin coins? ;)

This Maple Leaf is 24K gold coin.

I was riffing off of CornDawg LOL
I know yours is Genuine! :)

"Don't miss the small things by only searching for the big ones!"

Love it!

I knew you'd like that one! But it is so true. And .... there is always something extraordinary hidden in the ordinary!

Obviously it must have been a gift from someone. Enjoy your day🌹

Gifts are always special, bestie✿!

Something Tells me that this Piece is Extremely Special to You since you are a Special Lady.............@silversaver888

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Silver Saver from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for your support, @minnowsupport!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you for your continued support, @ssg-community!

This post is supported by $3.62 @tipU upvote funded by @stokjockey :)
@tipU voting service guide | STEEM Monsters Lottery | For investors.

Thank you, @stokjockey! You rock!

You make me Very Happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86