Vulture Peak Mines 2...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Good morning my friends.....

Well it has been a while since I’ve had an unboxing. But I made a few purchases recently and this is one of them.

It’s an unboxing from Vulture Peak Mines. I happen to be a big fan of their pours and have been buying from them for years now.

So they were running a $17 an ounce special on odd weight bars. There weren’t any bars left that I liked by the time I opened the email. But when I opened up the main page and looked around, they were at $17.50 an ounce for all bars that I looked at.

This was a pretty good sized order for me atleast, so I’m breaking it up into three parts.

Here is the second installment.


2EB611D6-5BBF-484D-B6C0-3FD97FC7E3A5.jpeg

FA1FACA8-6CA8-4C69-8C31-8115E7790AF3.jpeg

I grabbed a five ounce kit kat bar, and a five ounce long bar.

ACE261B3-2659-4DA1-83AD-57B00B26B898.jpeg

8723F57A-168D-4683-99F8-709D9D51704C.jpeg

19F41EF0-14F3-40E6-AD6F-E0254B797350.jpeg

DE797B0F-C547-48CC-8BF9-B8F97051BB9A.jpeg


Absolutely fantastic pour lines.

Thanks for stopping by.....

4DE10BC0-6DB0-487B-B17D-81B368249ED2.png

Sort:  

Hi. @silverd510, We have selected your post for the The Best Post. contest for your creativity. Magazeemit rewards your creativity with 1000 SP. for more details enter the and activate you participation link


Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold


After the Reset of all U.S. Coinage, you'll be able to Buy
that 5 Ounce Bar of Silver for 85 Cents in U.S. Crypto-Coinage...
You tell me if you think Silver is Under Valued at today's prices...

A while back you posted about Vulture Peak Mines, and I thank you so much for it. Of course, I am subscribed as a member... love their member special discounts. I like their bars, and I love most of all that they are ALWAYS the lowest price when I compare them with others... and always follows the spot price, unlike other hand pours which are almost always very high in premiums. So of course, I have some of their bars. Great show, bestie! Have a wonderful week, and talk to you soon!

Glad you like them. Haven’t seen you post them though.....thanks bestie I appreciate it.

Very nice additions to the stack @silverd510! I do really enjoy the looks of the longer, skinny bars.

Thanks KS. I really enjoy poured bars, each are unique.

Really fantastic looking ounces! And a great price too — looks like ya might be a bit of a weight-stacker too 🤟😜

Thanks buddy. Yeah, but my weight looks nice....🤣🤣🤣

Bah ha ha, most of my pours go into a pint glass
🤣👍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Silverd510 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 9.55% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @silverd510!

Congratulations @silverd510! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4500 comments. Your next target is to reach 5000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68