The 2004 Coloured Edition Lunar Monkey Silver 1 oz by the Perth Mint.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

The 2004 Coloured edition Lunar Monkey Silver 1 oz by the Perth Mint. This coin is a limited edition of 1500 coins carded especially for ( ANDA ) The Australasian Numismatic Dealer’s Associations 2003 Melbourne show.

IMG_7708.JPG

IMG_7707.JPG

IMG_7713.JPG

IMG_7733.JPG

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit, cheers.

Sort:  

I like the mix of silver with the colours.

Yeah they look great don't they, I wish I bought more when I got this one, cheers.

Liked your post and resteemed. Although, I don't like those Chinese year philosophies all over the Mint, bugs the shit out of me.

That's because they are sucking up to the Chinese to sell more coins, Lol cheers.

great coin i really like the first lunar series i wish i got into stacking sooner before the prices went crazy :)

Yeah they have a pretty crazy premium on them these days, that's because they are very popular.
Have a look at these beasts, cheers mate.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@silverbug/massive-10-kilo-silver-coins-from-the-perth-mint-lunar-series-ii

Very nice, big fan of any coin with a monkey on it.

They are a cool looking coin that's for sure, thanks mate, cheers.

Beautiful coin

Thank you my friend, cheers.

May the 47 be with you!

Thanks, I think it will be I have a silver shield, cheers mate.

Nice. Keep stacking.

I will my friend, thanks mate cheers.

This post has received a 3.34 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @silverbug

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

You got a 1.95% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @silverbug!

Wow great.
i like your post thanks for sharing it

Thank you, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65