It's A New Day

Well, the old membership has come and gone and I have just about put the final touches on the new membership. I still have a few spots available. So If anyone wants to jump in you can contact @raybrockman on discord.

DQmTF4FUmNMg6cbRmKLe1tfsHEKbJATDo8EgRzupzs5UhAg.gif

New menbers votes will start on the 25th of June, so all new members and old members that stayed will get five days free.

Anyone one who signes up will get a special invite to my new Discord channel for members only. So please leave me a comment below, telling me if you have received the invite for the discord channel. It is not the same one thag was sent out a few weeks ago.

Now is a cheap time to buy in with steem being so low. Spots will fill up quickly so act fast to secure you a spot.

For more information, you can contact my operator @raybrockman.

Thanks for stopping by!

@silver-hammer

Sort:  

R.I.P. MMSHB

Was that the channel i spoke to you on? I'm still in for sure

There will be a new one, reach out to @raybrockman in discord.

😎👍👍

👍👍😎👍👍

You're absolutely right!

Thanks for this hint

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89