Metals Mafia

So this is a special post dedicated to the entire Metals Mafia group.

Screenshot_20180120-072157.jpg

I know that some of you may still be unsure of this kick ass place we call steemit, and even more unsure of crypto's. I don't really blame you, I was very unsure for a long time, well Now I know this shit Is real. May not be real money, but you can turn it to real money. Should I say transform it to real money.

Screenshot_20180124-200852.jpg

So Today I was able to pull $600.00 profit off of a crypto. You want it? Maybe ? It's up for grabs, anyone want to pour me some silver? Respond to this post with a picture of your best silver and how much you want for it.

I will walk you throw the entire process of taking crypto's. So let me see what you got.

There is a lot of money to be made here with crypto's, don't let your fear keep you from making it.

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

Follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Sort:  

You have been victim of a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrupyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja is acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post in the last hours before payout. = 99.99% abuse rate.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

To learn more: https://steemit.com/abuse/@grumpycat/non-gumpycompliant-vote-sellers-are-now-to-be-used-exclusively-to-profit-from-the-reward-pool

@grumpycat

  • You are using your power to hurt innocent people.
  • You are flaging posts that are less than 3,5 days old.
  • You are nothing but a bully.
  • This post is flaged and I will continue to flag your posts unless you stop your bully actions.
    https://steemit.com/life/@firedream/stop-the-grumpycat

Wow. @GrumpyCat can be a real Bastard. That being said I can understand and even to a point agree with what he is doing. While there are exceptions, Bots in general, are not good for STEEM. This Post will tell you why.

What silver should I buy? Very nice problem to have! I'm really impressed with the number of new silversmiths we've got in this group! Quality stuff. Top Notch!

Holy crap ray, or should i say: Ray-Z — you’re pulling in franklins like a rockafella!

Awesome Mafia shout out bro! I pour, but with a whip and dish, not a furnace, so I can only make like a 6 or 7 oz bar tops. You are so cool to want a poured piece from the Mafia using your profits!! 😎 You are up in the kilo range! @mr-vulcan does a kick ass wood mold kilo! kiloIMG_20170625_211257_423.jpg And of course Pit will help you out too! You rock!

Well that's a kick ass piece. And I will take it if he wants cryptos

@raybrockman Something tells me that you Threw Down the Gauntlet for THE BOYS and THE LADIES !!!!

Congrats on the $600 profit today and shout out to Metals Mafia!

Poured silver is kind of like the saying the "if beauty is in the eye of the beholder". What do you think is beautiful? Congrats on the $600 I got a lot to learn. 😁

You got any more kitties?

I got silver so I can make one!

I still can't find you on discord. Have you ever chated in SSG

on the $600 benefit today and yell out to Metals Mafia. @raybrockman

The Godfather of silver don't play games!

Trying to get them on board

I am sure they will be more than willing to assist you! It’s a great thing to turn cryptos into money. Congratulations on your profits and I will be anxiously waiting to see what you purchased! 👍🏼🍺🥓

You must be backed up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63