Let's give it away+++ another give away raffle.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Winner and a new raffle all in one

Alright before I get into the the sexy Engelhard giveaway, I want everyone to understand that this is a long post and there is another give away at the bottom for yet another mint ENGELHARD. So let's raise some money SSG Style.

Alright here is the list of members that jumped in on this raffle.

Screenshot_20180322-130921.jpg

Random picker is fully loaded with 12 numbers ready to hit generate.

Screenshot_20180322-130226.jpg

This one sold out in less than 2 hours, so keep reading cause, I am going to do another one in this post. Alright let's see who gets it.

Screenshot_20180322-130242.jpg

There it is big number 3, which I believed was @valth, so @valth if you will dm me in discord I will get this beauty out to you.

Now let's do it again here is a sneak peak at the next beauty up for grabs.

20180320_171336.jpg

Oh shit yeah, this one still in plastic, you don't wanna miss this

12 spots again at 2sbd per spots, no limit to how many spots you can buy.

  1. @hope777 paid
  2. @thedamus paid
  3. @matthewwarn paid
  4. @matthewwarn paid
  5. @armshippie paid
  6. @thedamus paid

Lets fill this list up quick, @raybrockman has 8 more of these beautys to Do after this one. Might as well call the 8 days of giving,..

Just a quick little note. Did y'all see @buggedout last post. Man this dude is straight working his ass off, y'all go show him some love and hit @ssg-community while you're at. Big thanks to @buggedout, glad to be on this ride with you brother.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/introducing-ssg-community-a-new-initiative-for-steemsilvergold-members

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos-1.jpg

Y'all come on with me, I'll show you what's it's all about.

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

Sort:  

Hello raybrockman!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Congrats to the winner!

Thanks :)

I hope it'll be fix asap!

Screenshot_2018-03-23-00-41-56-801_com.kitco.android.free.activities-picsay.png

I'll take 2...#'s 7+8

Ok

Nice job by the way to you and @buggedout, and everyone else on acting so quickly! I ended up withdrawing my delegation and I'll be ready when you guys say its time. Via la "community"

that's pretty cool to know

I don't understand what this is all about but I am taking spot 7

Bang'em out Ray!

I want 2 spots please — dealers choice.

Will send sbd lil’ later, just on the ferry heading home...

You got it

Thanks Ray!

Oh wow, this is great! It feels great to finally win my first silver raffle :) I can't wait to add this piece to my (rather small) silver collection. Thank you so much for doing this raffle, and good luck to everyone who enters the new raffle.

I just messaged you on Discord from Valth#7597.

Best regards from @valth

Congrats @valth, I will get it out to.

Thanks! I'm really looking forward to getting it :)

Fuck it put me down for one Ray why not!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92