Special Silver Delivery!

I can't always check my mail. I have it sent to my business because my living situation has been a bit...fluid...the last two years. So when I get up to the gym to check my mail, I never quite know what I'm going to get.

Usually it's bills, but NOT this week!! Ok, well, I DID still get bills, but, that wasn't the ONLY thing!

My Discord usage has been hit or miss in a lot of ways these last few weeks...I have noticed that when I get automatic updates, it will log me out of the discord server without me realizing it....so I can't always partake in the conversations. But a few weeks back, I happened to pop in there just as @Raybrockman was asking if anyone wanted to make a quick purchase of some of his shiny stash. Of course, I couldn't resist!

Time passes as it always does and in a day or two I forget that I even made the order, but then I get the package in the mail and lo and behold, perfection in metal form!

20180629_155922.jpg
20180629_160005.jpg
20180629_155939.jpg

Normally, I wouldn't know anything about some of the lesser-known coins. I wasn't aware that the RCM had even produced silver coins at 3/4 an ounce. And normally I might pass on them, since I do like just sticking to 1oz increments...but those howling wolves are too pretty. I couldn't pass them up. Now I just need to buy a few more so I can fill up the tube.

Thanks for the special deliver @Raybrockman!

-Randomness

RandoFooter.jpg

Sort:  

Sweet pick ups from ray my man!

Sweet pick ups Random, good ole Ray.👊🏻

Nice haul! Stack on, my friend!

Great pickups, I was talking to him at the same time and you got to those before me!! I got some other stuff he was willing to sell.

Congratulations @randomness! You have received a personal award!

Steemit Veterans
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @randomness! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85