Steemit #steemsilvergold Secret Santa Gift!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

My gift arrived today and there was no way I was going to wait to open it! It's always exciting to get more silver, and I love surprises. I often order mystery rounds from a few of my favorite online sellers.

IMG_5576.JPG

I'm gonna start with a photo of the goods here so I get a nice thumbnail but I'll get on with a proper photo unboxing.

IMG_5572.JPG

It came in this nice discrete envelope with just secret Santa as the return sender. (Oops I'm an indiot, I should have paid more attention to the "secret" part since I addressed the parcel and the envelope... duh)

IMG_5573.JPG

Here's the card inside, definitely a nice personal touch, it even had this great personal message and a few bonuses inside.

IMG_5574.JPG

1 million Canadian dollars! Gonna go right above the computer for a little extra motivation to make it real one day. I'm really impressed with rhe silver offerings too.

IMG_5576.JPG

Someone must have noticed my love for vintage rounds then somehow know the ones I was missing. This is a great piece with lots of aged character. I was also super excited about the fractional incuse Indian. I've seen then around a lot but never get my hands on one, they are awesome with a nice look. I'll defiantly be picking up a few of the 1oz ones when the opportunity strikes. The little 1 gram bar is something fun too have as well. Another of those peices you see around but I could never actually bring myself to order.

IMG_5577.JPG

Thanks so much to my secret Santa! And thank to @welschstacker for putting this event together! It's so much fun and a great way to share between each other. Well have to find a reason to do this a few more times throughout the year!

Also Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to everyone in the community and on steemit

Sort:  

Once again an unpatient child that couldn't wait till Christmas. Lol By the way who is @welschstacker hahaha

These are some neat gifts you got. Me jelly :)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

More power to you man. I'm glad you were happy with your gift. No, not happy, super happy.

Couldn't wait till Christmas eh? That's the growing trend here! All started by @pit-bullion! Lol. I order the random mystery ounces online as well, sometimes you get surprised with something cool, and some times you get all the same rounds, but they're usually cheapest so it's OK either way! Super cool, can't hardly wait for my secret Santa gift to come!!!!

Haha to funny you couldn't wait! Awesome silver, nice job Santa!

Very cool coins and even nicer secret Santa!

Wow, so cool @phelimint! I really like the coin with native headdress.

congrats mate that vintage silver is gorgeous! they made me write my details on the envelope at the post office before i could send mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48