Phelimint.com now accepting Steem/SBD and limited amount of Steem rounds in stock to help with test!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

We found a script HERE that @thesteemitshop was sharing with everyone to accept Steem/SBD using steemconnect on there shopify store. Thanks to @adept for sharing it and a tutorial.

We are using Shopify and love Steemit so it was a perfect fit.

It was super easy to activate, (although I can't get the logo part to work since it puts it in our other manual payment box...can anyone help).

I ran a trial run with my account and it worked beautifully, so now it's time to put it through it's paces and run a few more testers through. So we have added the last 20 Steem Rounds we still have for sale on our store, with a limit of 2 per customer. You are also welcome to buy any of our other semi-numismatic silver products as well using steem or SBD. It's certainly a great time with the current spike in STEEM/SBD currently going on.

Here the link to our Store, www.phelimint.com

We are also testing a order limiter, that will limit them to 2 per customer, we will likely use for another limited project in the future (hint...wink)

Hopefully this works without a hitch, and/or we can get any glitches out and use this for the 2018 Steem Silver Round, when the time comes. I think we'll be looking for feedback and ideas within the coming days. If there are issues please reach out me on discord at PheliMint #3565 or email at [email protected]

It is using steemconnect which I have be assured many times is totally safe and have used countless times for many transactions and delegations in the past.

Sort:  

And I have a Steem Silver Round on its way to me!

*its the most I have spent on silver and the first online silver purchase but I am sooo excited!!!!!

image

My first silver purchase as well :)

I hope I don't get addicted.

Too late. You will be addicted the moment you hold it in your hands. The weight of silver is unlike anything else.

Another one lost to the silver bug. Lol

Welcome to the club!!!

Got two more on the way. This is the coolest!

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Man this is awesome if you still have a number ending in 10 that would be awesome, but ok with anything. Just made a purchase with Steem. Looking forward to know if it works :)

So far so good, some seam delay'd though.

I bought 2 more. If you don't mind sending all 3 together much appreciated. If you could refund the second shipping cost that would be amazing as well, but if it's too much of a hassle no worries. I still can't believe I'm getting 3 of these as my first silver. Thank you!

You broke the order limiter man, with very little effort I may add...lol.

Lol. Sorry. In that case I'm ok with cancelling the single order. I don't want to break the rules :(

I will have to get a few of these one day.

Thanks so much @phelimint! Awesome deal to finally get a 2017 Steem Round! This one goes into the @jbcoin stocking, so forgive me if I don't post about it until December 25th!! Can't wait!! 🎄🎁

Aw man, on the cutting edge of technology here.
Hope this works out for you! I may have to start stacking to help support a friend!

Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada. He is an active member of steemparents and teamcanada
Check out my Latest Blog

Now's the time if you want one man, they won't last long

ok, I didnt pay by steem but I did place an order!

very nice, can you make these with qr codes?

I just put in an order - paying with STEEM!!! I am soooo excited now!!! Finally going to be getting my hands on a STEEM Silver Round. The order process worked flawlessly mate. Nice job!!

Only thing wrong is your SBD pricing is off... waaaaay off....

Any chance you have some silver rounds for sale with penguin on them. Trying to surprise my wife.

We don't but check out Ericson Mint, His logo is a viking penguin. He used to make penguin shaped poured bars. They seam to be sold out right now, but there may be some floating around somewhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71