You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phelimint.com now accepting Steem/SBD and limited amount of Steem rounds in stock to help with test!

Man this is awesome if you still have a number ending in 10 that would be awesome, but ok with anything. Just made a purchase with Steem. Looking forward to know if it works :)

Sort:  

So far so good, some seam delay'd though.

I bought 2 more. If you don't mind sending all 3 together much appreciated. If you could refund the second shipping cost that would be amazing as well, but if it's too much of a hassle no worries. I still can't believe I'm getting 3 of these as my first silver. Thank you!

You broke the order limiter man, with very little effort I may add...lol.

Lol. Sorry. In that case I'm ok with cancelling the single order. I don't want to break the rules :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71