November 2017 Giveaway - Win a 1 oz Silver Bullion Coin! (No need to resteem)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

What 3 items would you buy to freak out a cashier?

12401280413_f2563bca3c_k.jpg

Tell me in 3 GIF images only... No words or you're out!


How can I find a GIF image?

You can do this direct from a google browser search

Capture.PNG


This is the featured coin for the contest!

2018-Australian-Kangaroo-1oz-Silver-Bullion-Coin-Reverse-L (1).jpg


What are the contest rules?

  • All upvoters for this post are allowed to comment with up to 3 GIFS.

  • These GIFS need to show or demonstrate the items you have chosen.

  • No text is allowed in the GIF or the upvoters comment.

  • Upvoters will have 14 days from now to post their GIF's to the comment wall.

  • After the 14 days is up I will choose a winner from the list that is my favorite.

  • You are welcome to upvote each others comments as you like.

  • But this will not have any weight in the final result and decision I make.

  • I will ship the coin to the winner’s location so you can add to your collection.


DQmckB5EUMea3ugp6Njp5Ak5XuofapseWLjBgWCL5o5erZS.jpg

Please follow for more content!

@o07 proud member of teamaustralia and steemsilvergold

Sort:  

This is what I would use as my entry if I was eligible... lol




Ha! The essentials!!!

Hahahahahaaaaaa!



b.gif

guide_bags_ani_2_3.gif

tumblr_mc58kqcEZG1resjnxo1_250.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48