Stormtroopers Are In The Building

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I'm playing catch up a bit and finally got my hands on some stormtrooper coins. I'm way late to this party, but I was glad I was able to get these before the initial stock was gone and the premiums inflated too much. I like the design on this better than the first Vader coin they produced, but obviously Vader is way more powerful than a legion of troopers. Now I just need to get the latest Vader design with his lightsaber showing and I'll be caught up.

IMG_20190323_150354260~2.jpg

IMG_20190323_150339270~3.jpg

IMG_20190323_150420565~2.jpg

Sort:  

Great rendition on these ones 👍

I love these Stormtrooper coins!

May the Force be with you.... always. 😉

Congratulations @methus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

I do collect them too, great coins. I hope they mint 2019 designs for Vader and the Stormtroopers as well :)

Would love these need to join the party ahhh 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83