I Find Your Lack of Metals Disturbing (GOT Spoiler Alert)

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

So, my better half @redwellies has been really busy if everyone can tell. Yesterday while I was slaving away at the salt mine, she was posting about her Gold and Silver hoard and competing in contests for @raybrockman. You can witness the treachery firsthand HERE & HERE.

I have decided that I have gone too long without my own unique blog footer that captures my own personal inner essence. My rules were the following:

  • It had to feature #steemsilvergold
  • It has to feature my asset on the side...crypto
  • It had to clearly represent the goals of my community
  • It had to feature my inner personal feelings towards stacking and what it means to me
  • It had to rock some general badassery

Therefore, I present my new footer by @redwellies

unnamed.gif

In the midst of running the universe, one of my droids also managed to pick up 2 new pieces to place before my feet. With premiums as low as they are on pre-1933 gold, I'm going to be picking up a few more of these before the year is out for sure. (as long as the Emperor doesn't bankrupt us building that faulty tin moon)

IMG_2880.jpg

IMG_2881.jpg

IMG_2879.jpg

IMG_2882.jpg

I am Lord @matthewwarn and I have Stackitis (as well as a few issues generated from being an only child)... there are worse problems to have in life...

To invest in Mene24k Gold Jewerly click Here
To open your own BitShares account, click Here

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

Sort:  

@matthewwarn

I am Lord @matthewwarn and I have Stackitis (as well as a few issues generated from being an only child)

LOL!!

I will deal with you @redwellies soon enough

1F58F8FE-F780-4F1A-8443-1C85EA4FA63A.jpeg you two just stop! Here is Mrs. Goldmatters on the same throne

@goldmatters that really is brilliant and will make a great profile pic when she joins Steemit :) or the one as Khalessi!

She is such a bad ass. I was too embarrassed to dress up lol

@goldmatters but you sat on it right...?

@goldmatters of course you did lol!! That was a great post... Gosh I miss GOT... I may have to watch it from the beginning.... again :)

It’s SO good!! I simply love that show..... looking back on my post I hope ive improved as a writer since then lol

@goldmatters Yes you have lol, it was still a great post and story though :)

She is sitting in my chair! lol

986DB162-799D-48EB-9E1E-E99571A71369.jpeg say it to Khalessi.... and bend the knee

lol...that is fantastic!

I like it! You gotta’ check out the Darth Vader coin from NIUE mint 😜👍

I've been keeping my eye on them for awhile now.

Nice gold. I have not bitten the bullet yet on any gold. I am just to cheap. I see those shiny silver coins for under $20 bucks and the gold ones for so much more and just end up with the silver. But I need to add some yellow color to my stack. Great post

We all start with Silver for the most part...once stage II Stackitis kicks in though...look out

ok i want my footer!!! i'm sooooo jelous-! haha

5 Steem... I’m starting a buiness to make up for my Crypto lol

Amazing ! Only $10 (price now) above spot. Where do you find this deals ? Or you used a Jedi Mind Trick on the seller ?

Lots of deals out there...nobody understands value, just price

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55