Thanks, I won my precious 'Steemit Silver Round' + My 2nd Contribution To steemsilvergold

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Wow, it feels amazing to have finally won the thing that was making me sleepless the last couple of days. I've never wanted to win something so bad in a long time, and I'm glad that I won.😊

I've got my very own "STEEMIT COMMUNITY" 1 oz Silver Round


U5dsuEKDLTQP6c9tYqgfkeZyJde6bQV_1680x8400.jpg
Source


You can see the winners announcement by @thedamus here.


I had made a post calling for help, and the troops rallied and in what a marvelous manner. I can't thank each person who supported me enough - from my fellow curators over at @ocd, to the wonderful members of @thealliance and @adsactly to my dear Indian friends and generous folks from all across Steemit, people gifted my winning entry with their love and upvotes.

The magnitude of the victory blows me away, as my winning comment got almost 30 more votes than the next position. At last count, it was 121 and you can check the comment here.

I've loved collecting coins, but I've somehow lost touch over the years. But now, after having won two coins in a span of few weeks (you can read about the other coin I won here), I think I need to renew my dormant passion.

My continued support for 'steemsilvergold' community!

Like the previous post, all the sbd earned from this post will be given to the awesome shiny bot that is @silvergoldbotty which supports the #steemsilvergold community.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


Want to be part of @ADSactly - A community that's all about discovering, sharing and caring.

U5dt9kHtjS5S9DNa8dfvmExFbE2dfEg_1680x8400.png

Click the ADSactly logo above to join us on our Discord!!

Sort:  

Congrats on the win! These are awesome silver coins. A part of STEEM History.

Thank you, it is certainly special :)

Hiya @jznsamuel

And congratulations again for WINNING a numbered, 1oz Silver, Steem "Community" round! I haven't yet seen a mailing address in steemit chat so i don't know where to send your prize. hit me up! You're going to really freak out when you see this round and hold it in your hand.
And thanks for super shout out to Stax!

🌴😎👉⚡️🎸⚡️🌴

lucky bastard I mean well done man!! :OD

Its a cracker and no mistake!

haha, thanks @meesterboom, can't wait to hold it ;)

Hehe, I bet! Congrats mate!

Congratulations @jznsamuel! As an Indian and fellow steemian I am very proud of you.
This win is an indication that you must renew your dormant passion.

Thank you very much :)

Congratulations (:

Congratulations 👍😎👍

Your welcome 😎👍😎

Hi Sir... Congratulations!! You always deserved it!! Yes, It's time to continue your hobby of coin collection again... Wishing you all the best... :)
And so sorry... As I was busy with some function, I could read all your blogs today, after 2 days.

Thanks a lot ma'am :) I was wondering how there were no blogs from you...! :)

Congratulations on an amazing win @jznsamuel

Congrats on the win and @ocd is awesome. Well deserved win and hoping I get one before all the giveaways dry up.

Thank you! All the best, hope you get one soon :)

Congrats! Looks like we're converting another stacker! Lots of great reasons to stack silver man!

Yes, I'm slowly finding out. Thanks! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72