Contest Support Needed + My Contribution To steemsilvergold

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

I've entered an exciting contest which is being organized by @thedamus and require your support.

You need to go to the below link and upvote it:

My Contest Entry


636135794.jpg
Source


My passion for collecting coins and currencies had grown dormant over the years, but has been now renewed thanks to this great initiative. And hopefully I can share the various coins from my collection with you all in future.


It is certainly exciting times for Steemit!

And the Steemit community is doing wonderful things. Below is the picture of the wonderful Steem 1oz Silver coin designed by our Steemit community.

U5dsuEKDLTQP6c9tYqgfkeZyJde6bQV_1680x8400.jpg
Source


My support for 'steemsilvergold' community

All sbd earned from this post will be donated to the awesomeness that is @silvergoldbotty which supports the #steemsilvergold community

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


Want to be part of @ADSactly - A community that's all about discovering, sharing and caring.

U5dt9kHtjS5S9DNa8dfvmExFbE2dfEg_1680x8400.png

Click the ADSactly logo above to join us on our Discord!!

Sort:  
Loading...

thanks for commenting my post, you are very welcome ! upvoted !

Nice of you to drop by :)

This contest is turning into a battle of the Titans!

Rock n roll!

😁👍

Thank you for the contest! And this is just a small way to contribute to the 'steemsilvergold', all SBDs generated go to @silvergoldbotty :)

hehe thanks! is the contest officially over :)

Yo, Congratulations!!!

Cooking up a post right now 😎👍🍻

Also: here's a 61% upvote for your winning achievement of getting 61 votes!!!
⚡️💥🔥💥⚡️

Thank you so very much, I've never wanted something so badly in a long time, and glad I won 😁. I can wait to hold that precious thing in my hand. Gonna recharge my voting batteries and come back showing some voting love to all wonderful comments like yours. Thanks again! cheers...

chekes my last post?

Nice post sir I upvote u

steady. @jznsamuel , for me also his coins. thank you, he he he he

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80