My Awesome #425 Steem Silver Round Contest Win from @ejr #steemsilvergold

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I wanted to show the 2017 Steem Silver Round that I won through a contest from @ejr the other day.

He was having a contest (below) to help with the upcoming 2018 Steem Round, and the prize was a #425 2017 Steem Silver Round from his personal collection.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ejr/free-steem-silver-round-contest

20180207_155111.jpg

Between my slow response time, the international shipping, and me being under the weather and stuck in bed, I am running behind in posting this.

Sorry for the delay @ejr! I really appreciate you running the contest and I'm very lucky to be the winner! Thank You!

20180207_154406.jpg

20180207_154457.jpg

I don't have a low number Steem Silver Round, so this is a really unique contest win for me!
Thanks again @ejr, you're the best!

20180207_155155.jpg

I can't wait to see the final design for the 2018 Steem Silver Round!

Thank you to everyone who has donated to help lower the cost of the new 2018 round!

Donations are still being accepted, if you would like to send any amount of SBD to @steemsilverround to help out.

Thanks for reading! Please upvote, Resteem, and follow.

JB

U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the cool club.😎👊

Thanks @thedamus!

Love it! That's awesome! Following you!

Thank You!

@jbcoin What a wonderful WIN. Hopefully I will get one of these year 1 STEEM Rounds.

Thanks @stokjockey, I'm sure that you will!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

That's legit ..... Silver for the winnnn

Thank You!

Congrats JB! They're awesome rounds!

Thanks @fat-elvis! I was very surprised to have won it!

That's really really nice. Envious! : O
I hope to get one of those silver rounds at some point. Great design... and anything that mixes silver with Steemit is awesome!

Thanks @drutter! I like this design also.

Are they minting more of it?

No, just the 1,500 made for 2017 round, and they were sold out. Soon the new 2018 will be minted though.

Okay thanks for the info. As long as it has the Steem logo and it's pure silver, I want one! Not too picky about the date. : )

steem round the world - yayaya - ssg version of Lisa Stanstead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61