FREE Steem Silver Round Contest

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Hey guys,

Discussion for the new 2018 Steem round are under way! Whoo Hoo!!! You can expect an update from @phelimint in the next short while. I thought it would be a good idea to crank up some excitement about this project so I'm going to do the unheard of!

Are You Ready!?


This coveted bad boy from my personal collection is up for grabs 😍....that's right, I am giving this away to a lucky winner. Yup, you heard right, an all expenses paid trip to your mailbox!

How to Play

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Get pumped for the 2018 Steem project
  3. that's it
    You can resteem this post but you don't have to, comments are always welcome 😁

Contest Particulars

When this post pays out, I will assign each person who upvoted a number and use random.org to pick the winning number/person. The winner will be announced in a follow-up post and I can then get the shipping information through discord.

I'm really looking forward to this upcoming project and I hope this helps to kick things off with a bang! This place really is a welcoming and giving community where not only wales and dolphins give, even minnows can too 😜

Sort:  

I'll give it a great home...humidity controlled and everything! Come to daddy!

like to hear that, keep her spot free for many years to come!

I like to have a nice coin collection so best of luck to all that play

I'm totally looking forward to the 2018 Steem round! Can't wait to see the submissions unfold!

me too! Great community project, so much talent here! Hope to see you in the discussions!

@ejr if I WIN a 2017 STEEMIT Round then I will continue the Collection with the 2018 STEEMIT Round...............

I upvoted and resteemed this. But please do not include me in the draw. 😁

Cheers!! Thank you and noted 😊

Can I get equal value of SBD or steem if I win?

Very cool! I can't wait for the new coin!

this place has been good to me so I'm being good back, plus I wanna ramp up the excitement for the new project! Thanks for stopping by!

I am so fucking pumped for the 2018 Steem project!!

hell yeah!!

That would be a really sweet piece to win! You’re very generous to offer it up.

its a super hot collector piece, I'm doing it to give back and help drive awareness and engagement for the 2018 project - hope to see you there!

I love it. Please exclude me from the draw.
(I'd like to see it go to someone with none)

A selfless gentleman, noted my friend. Thank you for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79