MENĒ Does it Again! A Top Notch Company.

Another issue, another speedy resolution!

In any business, there will be mix ups or misunderstandings. The mark of a good company is not only preventing these things, but also the speed and ease with which they are fixed!

MENĒ delivers.

Full Transparency.

When I ordered my platinum hex bolt, the website and pricing reflected a weight of 3.36 grams of platinum.

When the item arrived, it measured at 3.00 grams.

The certificate verified that it was actually 2.99 grams.

Wait, what's up with that?

Mene usually deals with large weight items, where there can be a variance of up to 0.5 grams (which is a tiny weight). With their smaller items like the Hex bolt, especially when dealing with platinum, it can be difficult to match the weight exactly.

The website explains that there can be variances in weight.

What I appreciate is that MENE offers full transparency, both about weight variances and about the weight of what was delivered to you.

I'm happy with the platinum bolt and the price point.

I thought perhaps I had received another persons hex bolt! So I contacted MENE's excellent customer support and they were able to resolve the issue immediately!

I inquired about the weight variance in an email.

They responded within minutes!

I requested a credit of about $10, the value of the weight difference.

The sent me a $15 gift card! Way to outdo yourself!

Speaking of gift cards, you can get a $5 gift certificate to MENĒ by signing up here.

They didn't have to do that!

I was fine once they informed me of the weight variance as described on the website. I'm happy with the platinum hex bolt and satisfied with the price I paid for it.

But they offered me a credit and they even gave more back. Now that is quite the compliment!

Have you had an experience like this with MENĒ? Are you as happy with their service as I am? Let me know in the comments!

My thanks goes out to @sevinwilson and @goldmatters for introducing me to MENĒ and their fantastic products and customer service.

@ironshield

Benjamin Turner: God fearer. Rooted in Messiah. Husband of @lturner. Father of four wonderful children. The guy behind the camera. Steemit enthusiast.

Bless the Most High!

Do you want to learn how to format your Steemit posts?


Make your steemit posts more appealing! Check out the course by @sumatranate on markdown and learn how to make your Steemit posts stand out. Check it out here.

Sort:  

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 7000 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

    How To Use SmartCash?

Yeah mene is doing great job and that's why they succeed

Yes, if they keep this up they're going to put brick-and-mortar jewelry stores out of business! @ironshield

Great to read about Mene's awesome customer service!

They've impressed me every time! @ironshield

Yup... my Mene experience is very good. I sent an inquiry just a few minutes ago, and in 8 minutes, I have a reply! I can't wait to get my order to show you guys!

They're pretty good at communication over there. I used the chat feature a while back and it was a very pleasant experience.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ironshield/my-first-mene-customer-service-live-chat

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Yes!!!!! I <3 Mene 24k

Σ$$$ Tipped @ironshield Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.070 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.07 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 7000 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

    How To Use SmartCash?

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 7000 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

    How To Use SmartCash?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29