My first MENE Customer Service Live Chat

MENE never ceases to amaze me.

I had a question about my harvest plan that I had set up and another question about a non-essential technical error I found on their website. I considered calling their 800 number, but decided instead to use their live chat. Wow, was I in for a treat.


Original Image

Most websites have chat features.

So often websites will have chat features, but they're either unattended or there is a waiting period. I've clicked on chat on websites and was put on a waiting list. One of those "Don't call us, we'll call you" things.

But not with Mene! I clicked on the live chat feature and within seconds I was chatting with a live customer service representative. Ann from Mene was very polite and professional and was able to address both issues immediately.

One more reason to invest with MENE.

This is just one more reason that MENE is such an excellent option for investment jewelry, unlike any other I've found. I'm not sure anything like this exists anywhere else! And with such excellent customer service to boot.

Here is your opportunity for $5.00 of free gold! Sign up with MENE and receive $5.00 off your first order!

My Rating? Five Stars.


Original Image

You really can't go wrong with Mene, with their excellent products and service, it's the best way to being or continue your precious metal investments. It's worth the time to sign up and find something you like. You will not be disappointed!

My thanks to @goldmatters and @sevinwilson for introducing me to MENE. It's been a fun ride so far!

@ironshield

Benjamin Turner: God fearer. Rooted in Messiah. Husband of @lturner. Father of four wonderful children. The guy behind the camera. Steemit enthusiast.

Bless the Most High!

Do you want to learn how to format your Steemit posts?


Make your steemit posts more appealing! Check out the course by @sumatranate on markdown and learn how to make your Steemit posts stand out. Check it out here.

Sort:  

The email service is topnotch, it is almost like you are having live chat.

They are very responsive, it's a great reassurance. Especially if making big purchases there. @ironshield

I had an equally wonderful experience with their customer service, if I recall, his name is Matthew Borins. I tell ya... if their customer service is that excellent, their product must be super outstanding!

I've spoken with Matthew on the phone, he was very helpful also. They really do have a lot of concern for their customers. I'm glad to hear it seems the company is doing well! @ironshield

Thank you for reporting this awesome experience!! You are an awesome Mene advocate :)

Thank you! @ironshield

Ann is the bomb!! She is so helpful!! I had an issue once and she fixed it within minutes!!

Ann was great. She really takes care of people. @ironshield

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

very encouraging news for prospective clients @ironshield, thank you..bytheway what is a "harvest plan"?

Basically a fancy way of saying 'layaway'. You make payments to them until the total is fulfilled. Only problem is that gold prices go up and down. If they go up, you locked in the historic price. If they go down, you end up paying more than you would if you bought immediately. @ironshield

oh okay, Very interesting thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45