FORFEITED GOLD CONTEST - FREE IGR 0.5g FINE GOLD "GOLDGRAM" - WHO WANTS IT ?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

STEEMSILVERGOLD - REAL SILVER, REAL GOLD, and REAL RELATIONSHIPS.

Who would forfeit Real Gold? I do not understand. Incomprehensible! ! !

WHO WANTS FREE GOLD that has been FORFEITED

FREE GOLD - REALLY - YES REALLY FREE GOLD ! ! !

THIS IS STEEMIT AND STEEMSILVERGOLD - NOT FACEBOOK - NOT FAKEBOOK

Facebook, or FakeBook, is a place where you can build fake farms and fake relationships and earn fake points. I've seen where people are having fake dates, fake weddings and fake wives.
This is SteemIT and SteemSilverGold has created a great community where we earn REAL STEEM and we value REAL SILVER, REAL GOLD, and REAL RELATIONSHIPS.

STEEMSILVERGOLD - REAL SILVER, REAL GOLD, and REAL RELATIONSHIPS.

GOLD IS REAL MONEY AND A REAL OBJECT IN THE REAL WORLD - Address Needed

Gold is Real Money. By basic physics, it is a real object in the real world. In order to receive a real physical object, then a real physical address is necessary to identify the location for its destination.
If you are uncomfortable sending your personal information, I understand. I'll be happy to take the time and expense and post an image of the gold in a reply to you. However, in the future and to eliminate confusion, I suggest that you refrain from entering a contest where you receive Real Physical Gold, which is Real Money and a Real Physical Object in the Real World.

REAL GOLD in the REAL WORLD

THE GOLD - FREE IGR 0.5g FINE GOLD "GOLDGRAM" in ISTANBUL GOLD REFINERY packaging.

I'm giving away this 0.5g IGR GOLDGRAM BAR OF 0.5g FINE GOLD 999.9 BAR. It comes in packaging from ISTANBUL GOLD REFINERY.

GOLD BAR FRONT

GG1_CloseObv.jpg

GOLD BAR BACK

GG1_CloseRev.jpg

FULL PACKAGING FRONT AND BACK

THE FORFEITED GOLD

It's been 18 days since I posted the contest
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/free-gold-vs-silver-2018-happy-new-year-giveaway-pick-your-prize

It's been 10 days since I posted the winner.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/winners-free-gold-vs-silver-2018-happy-new-year-giveaway

It's been 8 days since I posted a Reminder that it is UNCLAIMED and reached out to the winner.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/reminders-unclaimed-gold-and-silver-prizes-get-your-free-silver-free-sbd

Furthermore, 6 days ago, I also created a Forfeited Silver post to determine if re-distributing forfeited prizes is considered acceptable by the community.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/forfeited-silver-1964-kennedy-half-dollar-who-wants-it

There has been ZERO response from the winner of GOLD. So, I am moving on and I am going to re-distribute this forfeited prize.

The FORFEITED GOLD CONTEST

REPLY WITH

  • I WILL CONTACT YOU VIA STEEMIT CHAT

  • or

  • I WILL CONTACT YOU VIA DISCORD CHAT

  • Feel free to Comment on my Rants above . . .

BASIC CONTEST RULES:

  • Please Follow Me
  • Please Upvote this Post
  • Please Leave a Reply with:
  • I WILL CONTACT YOU VIA STEEMIT CHAT
  • or
  • I WILL CONTACT YOU VIA DISCORD CHAT
    Re-Steem would be nice.
    I will use a random tool to select a winner at random.

I will post the winner in 7 days, on 1/26/18.
(Note: I will ship worldwide - I need an address to send the prize).
Without an address, the prize will be forfeited after 7 days and it will be re-distributed.

My contact information - STEEMIT CHAT or DISCORD

PLEASE CONTACT ME - Winner - contact me via STEEMIT CHAT or DISCORD
For those that are unaware of SteemIT Chat and Discord, I recommend learning about one or the other or both.
SteemIT Chat has Direct Messenger capability. So, your personal information is only sent to the intended recipient. It is not public.
Discord also has Direct Messenger capability. So, your personal information is only sent to the intended recipient. It is not public.

Contact information:
https://steemit.chat/home with same ID: goldkey
https://discordapp.com with same ID: goldkey

WHO WANTS IT ?

•by @goldkey

.

Sort:  

i am in i want as well
i will contact you via steemit chat

Thanks for joining in @anas1557, You are IN! Good Luck!

You can not give away gold, unbelievable! The world is upside down. If you get desperate you know where I am. His brother is a little lonely. He tries to make friends but no one speaks his language.

That's hilarious. I got you already @anothervoice, so Good Luck! You are IN!

Who does that!!! I will contact you via Steemit chat!

Seriously, WHO? Who leaves GOLD unclaimed? Well, Thank you! Good Luck! You are IN!

michellerhey That's who!!! lol thanks

Yo Yo YO! Hook a brother up!

I WILL CONTACT YOU VIA DISCORD CHAT

I wants the shiny.....

GREAT GIF :)
You are IN! Thank you! Good Luck!

I have already contacted you via Discord Chat
Sent DM, Bro!

I see that, You are IN! Thank you! Good Luck!

I will gladly take it!! :D

I love some gold!! Give me the gold!

I WILL CONTACT YOU VIA STEEMIT CHAT and I WILL CONTACT YOU VIA DISCORD CHAT

:D

Thanks @sevinwilson , You are IN! Good Luck!

Sweet!!! I still can’t believe someone just let it go by the wayside like this!

again!? me! me! me! I really want it!

Yes, again, ok I see your message in Steem Chat, you are IN! Thank you! Good Luck!

I will contact you via Steemit Chat!

I acknowledge your messages @knowledge-seeker, thanks. You are IN! Good Luck!

I WILL CONTACT YOU VIA STEEMIT CHAT
or
I WILL CONTACT YOU VIA DISCORD CHAT
Feel free to Comment on my Rants above

OK, @welshstacker ,Your messages on Steemit Chat are recieved, you are in again too. Thank you! Good Luck!

If I win I will contact you via steemit chat and discord as there is no way I'm passing up in this.

Yeah, who would pass it up? You are IN! Good Luck! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39