## FORFEITED SILVER - 1964 KENNEDY HALF DOLLAR - WHO WANTS IT ?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

It's been three months, @sixersfeds did not provide address via chat or discord... who wants it?

He didn't want one of these....

I simply requested @sixersfeds to send address ... I said....PLEASE CONTACT ME - Winners - contact me via
https://steemit.chat/home with same ID: goldkey
https://discordapp.com with same ID: goldkey#7748

Here was the original posts.... anyways.... who wants it?
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/free-silver-winners-sixersfeds-and-welshstacker-recieve-the-two-1964-kennedy-half-dollar-coins

All I requested was to to send address ...I said...PLEASE CONTACT ME - Winners - contact me via
https://steemit.chat/home with same ID: goldkey
https://discordapp.com with same ID: goldkey#7748

WHO REALLY REALLY WANTS IT ?

•by @goldkey

.

Sort:  

Mate, Can I suggest that you raffle it off and any proceeds go to #steemsilvergold or maybe STAXX.

Just a thought...?

Thanks for the suggestion, @plumey, I'll keep that in mind.

Hell yeah I'll take free silver!!

I think everybody will take free silver, I don't know why it was left unclaimed.

Just send them to e for safe keeping!!

I'm looking to send it for safe keeping somewhere, but where?

It probably would cost more to send than worth right?
I would just add it to the next giveaway you plan on, if you do, and it would make for a better contest.

OMG you are right. I sent one to Wales. The shipping cost was more than I anticipated.

I really want it! I am surprised he didn't claim it even after 3 months!

I am surprised, I reached out many times. All avenues exhausted.

I want it my friend.
Well it's look so pretty and I like pretty thinks.

It sure is pretty, 1964 Kennedy coins are very pretty.

Will you give it to me.

Me! Me! Me!, Make it easy on yourself, you already have the address. Just kidding 😎, Give it to someone who doesn't have one and would appreciate it. Thank Gold Key

Great Response @anothervoice . Stay tuned....

I really would like it, really I do want it. I say this with full conviction and 100% certainty. I absolutely want it. Thanks @goldkey

Thanks @naturalguy , that's an interesting reply.

I was going for clarity. To assure you that you would not have to track this guy down if he were to win a prize. I don't believe in wasting others valuable time. As I would hope for the same. Time is limited and extremely precious. I cherish every minute of this gift of life. :-)

Maybe you should held another contest? I think the winner may have some huge turn or some trouble in his life. I hope he is ok.

I also hope for the best. I hope he is ok. I tried several avenues to reach out. I think he's off steemit now. Another contest is a good idea.

me me me :-). I like U.S coins. I love US silver coins.

The Kennedy Half dollar is one of my favorites. I love them because the detail is fantastic and usually they are almost uncirculated.

I'll take it!! I have been interested in collecting old US coins and I do not have any half dollars yet.

Here's a Kennedy half that's ready to be collected.

It's going to be hard for you to chose one person. There are a lot of great people on here who would give it a good home.

Some things are easy and some things are hard. Sometimes people make it easy to choose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88