Celebrating 1000 Followers! - 2000 Posts! Thank You!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

It is an HONOR to have 1000 Followers! THANK YOU ALL..

I give a HUGE SHOUT OUT TO #steemsilvergold.

Also, I have reached 2000 posts.

I am glad to reach this milestone. I hope to continue creating interesting content.

Thank you all.

Followers1000 copy 01.gif

My top posts have been with give a ways in the #steemsilvergold and #movie .

My other popular posts are in #colorchallenge , #life and #sports .

Please continue to stay tuned for future posts in these areas.

My recent posts in these areas are:

#steemsilvergold FREE SILVER - GIVEAWAY - FILL IN THE BLANK - I (blank) SILVER - I LOVE SILVER

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/free-silver-giveaway-fill-in-the-blank-i-blank-silver-i-love-silver

#movie FREE 1SBD - Mystery Movie Quote: "...life was like a box of chocolates..." - Who said it? -

https://steemit.com/movie/@goldkey/free-1sbd-mystery-movie-quote-life-was-like-a-box-of-chocolates-who-said-it

#colorchallenge ColorChallenge - Monday Red - Red Book

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@goldkey/colorchallenge-monday-red-red-book

#life HAPPY (belated) SWEETEST DAY - IT'S THE FALL VALENTINES DAY IN MIDWEST USA

https://steemit.com/life/@goldkey/happy-belated-sweetest-day-it-s-the-fall-valentines-day-in-midwest-usa

#sports NFL Football Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears - Test YOUR Predictions ! ! !

https://steemit.com/sports/@goldkey/nfl-football-minnesota-vikings-at-chicago-bears-test-your-predictions

THANK YOU - THANK YOU ALL

Sort:  

Congrats!

Congrats Goldkey. Now that you're famous, don't forget your humble stacking roots. I'd hate to see you trade away your stack on champagne rooms, fast cars, and faster women!

Thanks @sirstacksalot, #steemsilvergold got me on steemit and it is a big portion of success! and not trading stack for any short -lived pleasures.

Congrats on 1000!!! The Moon is Well within your reach...

Thanks.

Congratulations @goldkey!!😊👍
Well done on the 1k subs and 200 posts🎉

Thanks @agscotskiwi for the compliment

@goldkey Very Nicely done and fairly quick too........

Thanks @stokjockey, you've been here for a while, so your compliment is greatly appreciated.

Congratulations i have a long way to go...
Greetings @goldkey

We all have a long way to go and with this , we will do it supporting each other together.

Congrats homie!

Congratulations on reaching some major milestones my friend, Lets look forward to reaching many more together, cheers.

Congrats!!!
I am going to have to keep closer tabs on you, I missed some of those great posts! :)

thanks and I have more in store so stay tuned...

Congratulations on your success!!! That's amazing.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87