FREE SILVER - GIVEAWAY - FILL IN THE BLANK - I (blank) SILVER - I LOVE SILVER

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

FREE 2001 AMERICAN SILVER EAGLE

( Uncirculated condition in Littleton packaging. )

There are FIVE ( 5 ) days to enter.

I'm giving away this 2001 American Silver Eagle coin. It comes in packaging from Littleton.
The American Silver Eagle has one of the most graceful designs of all U.S. Coins .

FREE: Get the World's Most Popular Silver Bullion Coin for FREE ! ! !

BASIC CONTEST RULES:

- Please Follow Me
- Please Upvote this Post
- Please Leave a Reply with:
- Reply: I (blank) SILVER [Fill in the blank], such as I LOVE SILVER.
Re-Steem would be nice.

I will use a random tool to select a winner at random.
I will post the winner in 5 days, on 11/01/17.
(Note: I will ship worldwide - I need an address to send the coin).

GOOD LUCK EVERYBODY

I LOVE SILVER

ASEobv1.jpg

I WANT SILVER

ASErev1.jpg

WHY I AM DOING THIS

The #steemsilvergold community on STEEM has been generous lately. I am just continuing the giving. Good Luck Everybody.
EDIT:

WINNER - @plumey RECIEVES FREE 2001 AMERICAN SILVER EAGLE

NOTE: Winner - contact me via
https://steemit.chat/home with same ID: goldkey
https://discordapp.com with same ID: goldkey

SteemSilverGoldLogo1680x8400.png

.

Sort:  

I Eros how Silver shines like a star in the sky!

You're IN! Good Luck! . . . the shimmering shine of silver does rival the stars!

I STEEM SILVER!

You're IN! Good Luck! . . . This is a great reply. . . thanks. . .

I bleed silver

I'm sorry, that must hurt ;)

You're IN! Good Luck! . . . That's some dedication to 'bleed silver'.

I want silver

Upvoted and resteemed.

oooh thats a good one, i want more silver

I want silver period. Hahaha I don't have any yet so winning would be awesome!

I NEED silver haha. I have to admit i dont have a single American silver eagle in my stack. Its a very cool prize, good luck

You're IN! Good Luck! . . . That phrase covers it all . . . straight to the point!
Thanks for the resteem:)

@goldkey I love to rub Silver on my Belly because one day I will be a STEEMIT Whale..............

You're IN! Good Luck! . . . sometimes I rub Silver for Good Luck!

You're IN! Good Luck! . . . and I have not started drinking silver. . . yet. It sounds interesting.

I adore silver.

You're IN! Good Luck! . . . another dedicated steemian displaying adoration for silver.

I [looked at lots of options when deciding in which precious metal to invest, but ultimately the industrial uses cases (specifically photovoltaics), historic low price ratio when compared to gold, and relatively low barrier to entry from a cost perspective all seemed to favor] SILVER.

You [ displayed knowledge and research for the various metals, their industrial uses and historical value in relation to each other and external markets, So, the good news that I have for you is that YOU] 're IN! Good Luck! . . .

I stack silver

You're IN! Good Luck! . . . you are in the right place to be a silver stacker

I needs Silver

You're IN! Good Luck! . . .silver is precious, very precious, we all needs the silver

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07