#steemsilvergold Exclusive Free Raffle

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)


How about a little raffle for the best community here on Steemit!

I have an extra 1oz silver binary bitcoin from the 2017 edition with a mirror finish - truly a beautiful coin for all silver collectors and a definite must have for those who happen to play with bitcoins and love silver.
From experience - it's one of those display pieces that will induce crypto conversations even with people who don't use or understand cryptos.

A little history of these rounds-
These were created as a collaboration between bitcoin and silver fans over on BitcoinTalk.org forums. The first edition is the 2017 round and the 2018 round was just released last month with plans to continue minting these annually.
If your interesting in picking some of these up - take a look at the NastyShop https://nastyfans.org/mint

Besides my Steemit round - These BTC rounds are my next favorite piece!



And I know that any one of the amazing members in the #steemsilvergold community would love to have one of these in the collection.

Free Raffle Time!



2017 Binary Bitcoin 1oz silver


I want to make this fun and open and not dependent on writing/posting/editing skills. It's about supporting a community and keeping it a place where people want to join and stay for the long run. So, with that said lets get into...

How to Enter
1. Make a post with a picture of your favorite silver or gold piece
2. Post a link in the comments of this post

That's it! Simple and EZ and should help those needing an idea for a post - Lets blow up Steemit with a flood of amazing Silver and Gold pics!

Lets get it done - The Rules

  • must be in the community of #steemsilvergold and regularly post/comment/upvote within the community. (It is easy to know who is who)
  • Each qualified user will receive 1 free entry to the raffle
  • All entries will be put into a hat and a winner drawn at random

*The Drawing will be in 7Days when this posting payout period ends

One last tid-bit - I will pay for shipping as long as it is reasonable - I live in the U.S. - So please don't try and make me ship to remote areas in Africa or anywhere that costs a mini-fortune to ship.

Lets see those awesome Silver and Gold pics!!




Interested in MENE 24k investment jewelry?

Check-out my intro post: https://steemit.com/mene/@generation.easy/intro-mene-24k-investment-jewelry

And don't forget my additional bonus only for Steemit users!

  • If you sign-up through my link https://mene.com/invite/FW8a9Q and make a purchase.
    I will personally gift you an additional $20 in Steem tokens each and every time!


~Keep on - Steemin' on~

@generation.easy

Bitcoin and Gold Fanatic

Sort:  

Thanks for the raffle/giveaway @generation.easy! Here is the link to my entry. Thanks again!

Great! thanks for joining

Very cool giveaway, Easy! Here is my entry (note that I edited my comment from a few days ago):

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@mikeshuh/my-favorite-coin

Great! Thank you for joining in!

Awesome contest man, thanks for hosting it. Always need another reason to show off my favorite piece! That bitcoin round is pretty damn sweet too!
Anyways here's my post and a teaser.

Is that a maple leaf?! that's pretty sweet - love it!

Awesome! Thank you for sharing and joining in

I had not seen that silver Bitcoin before. So now it's raffletime.

Hell yeah - To lift the spirits of a falling bitcoin

Must be new articles or can be old ones? I have already written an article about my favorite coin.

Got to be a new one ;)

To flood steemit with some beautiful gold and silver

That is awesome - melting a 1oz into a blob!
I kind-of want to do that. thanks for joining!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I've already posted my favorite silver piece not very long ago in a post about the producer, the story how I got it, the imaginary store how my alter ego acquired it, the picture, the video (see the video) my favorite Pirate Bar. https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@kerrislravenhill/about-pirate-booty-bullion-nemesis-episode-5-the-video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66