Silver Anniversary.

Hello steemers, Yesterday was me and my wife's 21 anniversary. I'm so thankful to have her in my life. I don't think i would be where i'm at today without her. I would like to wish my beautiful wife @monchhichi23 a very Happy Anniversary. She didn't want anything but to be together for the day. Lately she has been enjoying and helping with my silver posts. I noticed she mentioned her love for a particular design silver piece. I wanted to surprise her and i did.
Here's our Anniversary presents🎁.
50251.jpg
I was explaining to you that @monchhichi23 helps me with my posts. My last #piratesunday post was a 25 gram antiqued dead silver poured button. She really liked it and has been working on her own Silver Treasure Chest. Knowing she wanted one like i had, i came across this pair of silver buttons and thought it would be a perfect present. Since it's Our anniversary I get one and she gets the other one. She will be getting a 25 gram button. I'm not sure if she will like the shinny or antiqued version. I will let her choose the skull💀 button she prefers.
50252.jpg
Both silver buttons were made by YPS Yeagers Poured Silver. The only difference is that one is a 50 gram and the other one is a 25 gram.
50253.jpg
Hope you enjoyed our anniversary presents🎁 as much as we will. Thanks for stopping by and viewing. I 'm a proud member of the #steemsilvergold and @ssg-community.
DQmcx7LpJ3Y2fFHqWKYy3EdQMgydwGtt6q1ge22fVHZLx9S_1680x8400.jpg
Steemit firehelmet 2018 (1).jpg
If you like this post. Please check out my Setting The Bar Low post.

Sort:  

Happy Anniversary to you guys! Also very awesome pieces you garbed to commemorate it.

Thank you so much baby! Love you! 🖤 and I love my new pirate booty and it will go in my new chest!! And thanks to everyone for all of the awesome anniversary wishes!! Much love to y'all!! 🖤

Thanks baby, i'm glad you like me and your silver lol I Love You....

Congratulations and Happy Anniversary to you @firecajun9262 and @monchhichi23! What a thoughtful and very cool anniversary present for your wife! I like the Plata Muerta rounds of YPS. Very cool!

Thanks, she has been getting into the poured silver since i started pouring myself.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Happy anniversary you two! 21 years! Time flies when you are having fun. 😍

Thanks, i'm truly blessed to be with my soulmate.

Congrats you 2! What better way to celebrate than with some shiny for each of you.

Thanks, she love silver especially ''my'' silver lol

Love the Plata muerta rounds I've got a few of the 25 gram ones, take care bud :-)

Congrats on the 21 years! that takes a lot of work! Not enough of the long term marriages now, we love to hear about them! we are working on #27 ourselves. Great choice for the present can't go wrong with shiny!

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @firecajun9262!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70