You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coin show season is starting! As usual I did more buying than selling.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Nice, I can't wait to hear about all the awesome connects you will get at the Toronto Coin Expo! Also, those silver cards are awesome, I have been thinking of picking some up for a while now. I am a huge supporter of the guy who designed those, I actually have one of his original hand made silver cards. It is too bad he had to shut down his refinery. Up-voting tomorrow.

Sort:  

The guys from Son of Liberty Mint, I believe that's where they got their start right. I do really love the idea of the silver card, there's so many cool ideas you could do with it.

Correctamundo. I did a long post about Suns of Liberty Mint back in February. CLICK HERE to view it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44