A Celebration with Menē

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I wanted to share this experience I've recently had with Menē, the fine creators of Investment Jewelry.

Me and @twowingedfeet will be celebrating our anniversary in the next couple of days, I won't bore you with the details but we will be celebrating 5 great years together 😊 I knew I wanted to do something special to commemorate this but I just wasn't sure...until I was introduced to Menē, here on Steemit.


The concept of investment jewelry was something new to me, until this point I thought all jewelry was an investment however after learning more about Menē and their methods: 24 karat jewelry sold by weight with a minimal, transparent design fee it quickly became apparent the value they offered.

I don't claim to be a jewelry expert or have the inside scoop on jewelry pricing/mark-up but I have made some purchases in the past and when I compare those experiences to this, I can say without hesitation that the value and service this company offers is unparalleled. It was like a win-win across the board, the company was happy they made a sale, @twowingedfeet was extremely satisfied with her gift and I was thrilled with the exceptional value and hassle free nature of the purchase.

I normally don't speak this strongly about something unless I truly believe in it

If you are considering investment jewelry I strongly encourage you to check out Menē. I would also encourage you to check out other jewelry stores and compare the difference in value - chances are you'll be in for one heck of a surprise!

Sort:  

Awesome purchase @ejr! Happy Anniversary and glad that you celebrated with some great Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry!
You're gonna look back in 25 years and be shocked at the price you payed for this great gift!

Hey!! This is great! Please feel free to send me any future posts about Menē for some support :) nice scale! Are you aware of my bounty? Bounty: https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/bounty-up-to-20-sbd-up-for-grabs

Gorgeous piece of gold congratulations on 5 years together! :-)

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ejr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06