New desing silvergoldbotty logo/ sexy robot/ Steemsilvergold

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all of you, then I show you the new design I created for silvergoldbotty, I used a base image of a sensual model and I have retouched it to make it a bit more silvergoldbotty style. already had created a design but was more caricature this is more realistic and equally sexy but I still do not decide which I like more so I leave it in your hands.

logo hottie.png

I have done a step by step in two parts highlighting the most important aspects.

paso-a-paso-robot.gif
plantilla-hottie-logo-paso-a-paso.gif

This is the image that i used, i leave the link below.

Source

I think this is a little less explicit than the previous one but I think it looks just as sexy, I am open to any recommendations to improve the design so feel free to do them.

if you can see my previous design here below I leave the link.

Click here to see the post

Remember, if you like mi work coment, upvote and reestem, greetings.

Sort:  

Dang, I like BOTH!

As for the Electrum Example, she'd be a definite #1
but I do not like the lines on the face quite as well
as the rest of her. Maybe if they were deleted or,
as a compromise, a bit more angular? Just my
opinion at this time, maybe I will grow to love
her as-is? very Sexy and Unique! :D

or thank you man, even if you do not believe it, thanks to you I have put more attention to the face and noticed some things that were wrong, I have tried to fix them and by the way fulfill your requirements, I have not removed the ones from the mouth because they are distinctive of a robot do you think?

hot bottie arreglada.png

I LIKE IT!!!

I also like the breast markings, looks more realistic than the blank boobs,
and these are great if we cannot have nipples! I LOVE BOOBIES!!! ;)

Sorry about that bro, saw the thread yesterday and forgot to throw you a vote.

I just said joking but thanks so much for the support


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I'm really loving these submissions man! Botty's gonna be a Hotty.

thanks a lot man, I like to be of help to the group.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90