You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New desing silvergoldbotty logo/ sexy robot/ Steemsilvergold

Dang, I like BOTH!

As for the Electrum Example, she'd be a definite #1
but I do not like the lines on the face quite as well
as the rest of her. Maybe if they were deleted or,
as a compromise, a bit more angular? Just my
opinion at this time, maybe I will grow to love
her as-is? very Sexy and Unique! :D

Sort:  

or thank you man, even if you do not believe it, thanks to you I have put more attention to the face and noticed some things that were wrong, I have tried to fix them and by the way fulfill your requirements, I have not removed the ones from the mouth because they are distinctive of a robot do you think?

hot bottie arreglada.png

I LIKE IT!!!

I also like the breast markings, looks more realistic than the blank boobs,
and these are great if we cannot have nipples! I LOVE BOOBIES!!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89