@pit-bullion Pick Up / Monster Raffle Three Info!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

pits.jpg
(Image Thanks to @dwingsworld)

Hey out there in the Steem-verse!! Welcome to D Wings World Where information and adventure await!! Today I am showing off a pick up that I got from @pit-bullion a little ways back. As many of you know Pit is dealing with some health issues currently and we wish him a very quick and full recovery!! This post is long overdue as I have been behind in my unboxings. Let’s take a look at the piece I was able to obtain down below!!

I am really happy with my piece and the work is really amazing! The hex looks fantastic, and honestly I am extremely happy that I was able to get some of Pit’s work prior to his injury. It had been on my list for awhile and really is of a high standard.
So what do you guys think? Do you like the hex? Do you have any pieces from @pit-bullion and if yes what are they? Please share!! Lets make sure to keep sending prayers and any help we can to @pit-bullion! He is a great guy and we can’t wait till he is back in action!!

raffle.jpg
(Thanks to @ssg-community)

Speaking of action make sure not to forget about the awesome @ssg-community #monsterrafflethree!! It is full of all kinds of beautiful shiny and amazing goodies available to all Steemians!! If you are on the fence come on take a chance and buy 1 ticket for only 1SBD!! I mean that’s less than a dollar for a chance to win at least an item worth $15 usd. If you would like more info please click HERE.
For a great prize list please thanks @summertooth and click HERE.
For an easy ticket buy link please click HERE
FYI:
Raffle draw will be held live on #steemsilvergold discord channel on November 24th st 7pm EST, please make a mental not of the time. You do not have to be present to win, but we would love to have you with us live. Raffle will follow the same rules as far as prizes awarded as the previous 2 raffles.

Thanks again for all your time and support my friends! Please remember to Upvote, Resteem, and Reply!!

Proud Supporter of:

Precious-Swimming-FInal.gif

(Precious thanks to @silversaver888)

Sort:  

Interesting

Why yes it is! Many interesting things in stacking!! Thanks for your support!!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Great pick up bro👍

Thanks a ton @silverd510! Very happy to have it!

Yes, Chronicles Part 8 and Chronicles Part 9 got a total of 6 pieces.

@kerrislravenhill should have known such an awesome warrior and adventurer as yourself would have some awesome pieces!! I will have to check them out! Thanks for your support my friend!!

Thanks for sharing that piece. I love the hex Pit's Angels, and I wish I had more than one. I do have two very special pieces from him. I have not shown the other one yet... and will do so when the time is right.

@silversaver888 I am very happy to have gotten this one and have to thank @corndogg42 for pulling me into the stream. I look forward to seeing the other special piece in your collection. Thanks for your support!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65