You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stacking Copper

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Can you do me a favour and link the first post you read? I didn't see it and actually hate doing duplicate posts but maybe they have a good angle on stacking copper and we should cross-link.

Sort:  

I think 30 of us could write duplicate posts and there's a good chance the rest of Steemit wouldn't see more than two or three of them, so no worries there. We can all try to be the first with a specific topic or provide different information, which I think is what you accomplished by coming from what's happening in Australia with regards to copper.

The post is by @wizardave and here's the link: Guaranteed way to double your investment

Thanks for the heads up @glenalbrethsen.

  • I enjoyed this article as well...

Glad to be helpful. It was interesting that the two of you had a similar post topic within days of each other, with different angles. Anyway, I was glad I could point your posts out to each other. :)

That's why you are top of the engagement ladder. Thanks again :)

He's everywhere! He's everywhere! haha

  • I'm beginning to wonder if he hasn't cloned himself.

Is that a chickenman reference?! I know I've heard it, but when I looked it up, it only gave me chickenman, which is strange, since I didn't even know about chickenman. So, it's got to be some other character.

No cloning allowed. Not a fan. I'm not a fan of time travel, either, so no remnant mes are running around. However, I do like the idea of different planes of existence, all spinning at their own rates, allowing me to enter a faster moving one so I can accomplish more things while here it's only been a few minutes.

Thanks, I appreciate the link. He's done a good post on the Copper in US pennies. Seems a few of my other commenters here are already on the case with collecting those!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65