Community Fundraising Raffle Prizes : +1 oz Silver STEEM Round 2017 for our Precious

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I’m giving away a 1 oz Silver STEEM Round from 2017 as part of the #SteemSilverGold community fundraising raffle. This is a piece of sweet 99.99% pure Silver and these rounds are getting harder to come by so I am reluctant to give it up, but I know for certain this is going to a good cause. All funds raised by this raffle will go toward the @ssg-community account which supports the #SteemSilverGold Members with upvotes.

Precious.JPG

Here’s a nice picture of our Precious Mermaid holding on to the beautiful prize for one of our lucky future winners. She’s got a bit too much lippy on, but you can see she is dolled up and very excited about the prospect of being showered with gifts of Silver and Gold from the awesome community at #SteemSilverGold. If you want to get involved or learn more about the fundraising raffle then please go HERE and make sure you follow our Precious Mermaid at @ssg-community for important updates. Ticket sales for the fundraising raffle will commence on June 1.


steemsilvergold_buggedout.png

teamaustralia_buggedout.png

Sort:  

Super cool buggs! This raffle is going to be an awesome Freakshow!!!

⚡️💥🍆🕺💥✨

Thanks man. It's exciting to see everyone getting behind the idea. It's early days but it already looks like it's going to be quite the showcase.

Shiny days ahead buddy!

You are doing a GREAT SERVICE to the Community and I Thank You for all of Your Hard Work.......... @biggedout

Thanks mate. It's got to be a team effort, but it's coming together :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This is a great contribution to the community, great work friend who does!

Im gonna take a look into my stacking excel sheet and see what i can give up. Maybe an old'ish britannia are something.

Great service to the community and this is an epic idea.

Nice one. Got to represent the UK man!

I was thinking of putting up a Koala or a Kangaroo. Maybe next time.

Awesome For sure I will check out your links! I have wanted and tried many times to win one of these awesome rounds!👍👍👍upped and resteemed!

Very cool. Tickets go on sale June 1 so put it in your calendar! :)

Awesomeness!!👍👍👍

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

I am hoping to have enough SBD to buy a couple of tickets for this because I think this group is awesome and I want this coin in the worst way. I've been trying for a while to get someone to sell me one but I can't get my hands on one anywhere!

Good luck then if you're buying a ticket ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69