I'm In!! - My Contribution to the SSG Super Mega Monster Raffle

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

The #steemsilvergold Monster Raffle is growing into something huuuuuge!!! I think it's closing in on 50 ounces of Silver in the pot so far, and still more pieces are being added.


source

Better late than never, right!?!


I've been wanting to add a piece to the pile of silver being raffled off, and after seeing the list of prizes put up already for the #steemsilvergold mega raffle here, I couldn't help noticing that something was missing.... then it jumped out at me!!!

There are Eagles, dragons, koalas, kookaburras, cougars, and owls.... but not a single kangaroo... not one happy hippy hoppy silver kangaroo!!! So I'm here to fix that. My contribution to the #steemsilvergold community Mega Monster Raffle is this:

A 2018 1oz .9999 Silver Kangaroo


20180515_221118.jpg
Just look at how shiny and bright that roo is!!
20180530_162804.jpg

This is going to be huge, and something I don't want to regret not making at least a small contribution to, so my kangaroo will be hopping its way into the prize pool, and arriving at someone's door once the draw is done, and I know where to send it.

The #steemsilvergold community is a great bunch of stackers, and I am learning a lot as I follow the posts being put up by everyone... I'm also turning a slight shade of green with envy of who the winners of these superb prizes are going to be... but who knows... maybe one of them will be me... if my luck ever changes ;)

I better start saving up to get me some tickets......





Team Australia, Team South Africa, and The Alliance banners by @bearone

My Awesome Upboks by @ryivhnn

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I have already started saving for the raffle. It will be gigantic!

Nice addition my friend, this raffle is getting massive!

This is perfect. Perth mint is now fully represented with a dragon 🐉 Kookaburra, Koala 🐨 and kangaroo! 🇦🇺 🇦🇺💚💛💚

We are flooding steemit with a wave of silver!

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ SBD value Upvote.
Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

<< EXCLUSIVE OFFER >>

WE are giving 20 UPVOTS WORTH 1 SBD AND 10 FOLLOWERS.

Click HERE FOR GET THE OFFER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86