Silver Secret Santa!

IMG_1222.JPG

In case you have been sleeping under a rock all month lol. @welshstacker set up a secret Santa for those who wished to play over at #steemsilvergold. So a big shout out goes to you Welshy for making it all happen. I have been excited all week to open this but made myself wait.

IMG_1228.PNG
I gave it to my girl friend right away as to not be tempted.
IMG_1226.PNG

When I recieved an unexpected package from @phelimint I was super stoked to say the least.

IMG_1229.JPG

After I opened the initial package I found some goodies. A nice Pheli Mint sticker, a Christmas card, a authenticity card and another tightly wrapped package. The Christmas card had a nice little note from @phelimint to me which I thought was very nice.

IMG_1221.JPG
IMG_1220.JPG

First I found this little bad boy that I immediately thought was awesome. I have just started liking the copper rounds. Plus it looks like Santa knew about my love of guns!

IMG_1215.JPG
IMG_1216.JPG

When I finished opening it up I got to this beauty! At some point I had commented that I rely wanted to pick up the 2016 & 2017 2oz sucubus rounds by Pheli Mint. It looks like someone not only saw that but decided to get me started! This is the 2016 and I am super impressed with it! It is number 300 of 10000 ever made!

IMG_1224.JPG

Thank you to my secret Santa (@phelimint) I was so excited opening it up it may be my favorite gift this year. Also did my unboxing on tye dye again just for you!

IMG_1223.JPG

Shameless plug for @phelimint https://www.phelimint.com/

Merry Christmas to all!

IMG_0867.JPGIMG_0866.JPG45F1F30F-2FB9-40EA-818D-41C22655115B-2084-000001213C3121A6.png

Sort:  

Cool, succubus.

Thanks man nice to see you made it in to steemit!

Sweet secret Santa gifts! The silver Succubus coin is amazing.

Merry Christmas buddy, I'm glad Santas investigation went well.

It did indeed! Thank you bro!

I'm jealous of that 2oz bit of shiny, I think they are absolutely stunning. I'm going to get me the 16 & 17 in January once I build up some steem.

Thanks for taking part, it's greatly appreciated. I'm so happy you got some lovely pieces and it's what you wanted.

Again thanks for setting it up man! It was great fun.

Very nice gift from Phil... I mean Santa... The succubus is sweet, and that copper round is real cool. Cheers armshippie! Merry Christmas

Awesome Secret Silver Santa gifts @armshippie! I like them both!

Awesome Christmas presents!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by armshippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31