Sort:  

What I've learned is that I need a better processor and more ram. Supposedly an i5 of i7 are really good, and mine is an old basic processor that my father in law had laying around when we built the machine. I've not decided yet if I want to buy another graphics card for the ethereum rig or set this one up for Monero. I need more research. Actually, if you've got a bit of cash to play with, check this out:

https://steemit.com/minnowuprising/@intothewild/holy-smart-node-payouts-batman-what-happened

I’m so stupid when it comes to all of this. Lol

Lol start somewhere and start learning. I don't know a whole lot myself. There's a lot to learn.

Yeah I’m definitely going to do some research on this in the coming weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82