You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secret #7: Appropriate Methods to Ask for Votes!

in #steemsecrets7 years ago

Ask and you shall receive!
As We are all learning how to ask, properly, may I ask you: Is it ok if I take a look on your last post and give you, besides of an up vote, some tips?
PS: It will be a pleasure for me. This is what I do in Spanish language, which is my native language. Today I feel like I want to expand myself to another "countries and nations" and there is many people I could help a bit :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Yes of course, please do take a look at my last post https://steemit.com/life/@beautifulbullies/overcoming-my-biggest-fear-learning-to-swim-at-30
I would be happy to receive any tips that you can offer 😊

Mode Steemit curation ON... I will write you some comments in your post, as soon as I finish. Thanks for your trust!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44