Sort: ย 

Thanks friend or should i call you mummy? Well i think steemit should allow people to include their age ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you very much for coming around, commenting and upvoting. But one plea. If it can resteemed to reach other people. Not really to get upvote but to help new people. I will always be welcoming new people with this particular post to help them.

Hahaha. You make me laugh again. When I saw my mentions history and click your link it is still the same post that you mentioned me but you edited. Hahaha.

Interaction with others on social media has been my greatest means of meeting great people like @ayobami99, @shikika(my mummy on steemit, sorry just a sister),

Sister is much better. ๐Ÿ˜€ Once I become a mommy you can call me mommy. Lol ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I understand the pains you are going through and making you laugh is the best i can offer you.

So do you now accept to be my mummy on steemit? ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you so much for the laughters ๐Ÿ˜€

But I won't accept to be your mommy. A sister will be. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Then this will result in a fight between crayfish @inspiredgideon1 and whale @shikika

Hahaha. Then you need to back out. Haahah
You will not win with the whale. Hahaha

๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Hahaha. I am not yet a mommy. You can call me shikika ๐Ÿ˜€

You are most welcome. Stay awesome. ๐Ÿ˜€

@shikika ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ i will. Thanks for resteeming

You are most welcome! ๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74