STEEMSCHOOLS -ULTIMATE CHALLENGE💪

in #steemschools6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, i am here going to participate in a BIG challenge- #steemschools ultimate challenge.
MyLogoArt20180322180504.png

Steemschools were created &founded by @dobartim and his brother @flysky with a motto of "WE WILL WIN TOGETHER". Thank you so much giving oppurtunity to participate in it.

Here is my story about how steemit changed my life-
Life and Business communications -
When I was searching for how to earn money, i heared about BITCOIN and i was surprised by seeing its cost.it just attracted me, and fromthere onwards i am searching for how to earn bitcoins.
I dont care whether others think that i have money-minded or not about me. I came from poor family i know the value of money. So i want to earn.
A question was raised in my mind- how to earn BITCOIN?
Then i searched for many ways and finally i found a Social network- "STEEMIT"
STEEMIT is a flatform same as like FACEBOOK,different in ONE THING-that is "U CAN EARN MONEY BY IT". I joined in january 2018.I joined in january 2018.Its easy than any other thing.So my mind just turned to STEEMIT and posted some pictures gif etc and got some steemit dollars.
Another thing i learnt from steemit is "MAKING FRIENDS" by steemit u can help others by "your UPVOTE" and u can earn by "YOUR POSTS ".

This is what i experienced by steemit in earlier days.
Thank u @dobartim for keeping this ultimate challange
Join our steemschools https://discord.gg/e5ty4hU

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @summisimeon

You got some unconditional puppy love and a 6.67% upvote from @puppybot courtesy of @summisimeon!

aspect.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31