Austria and what are good traveling tourists centers

in #steemschools5 years ago (edited)

If you love Austria read this post.
If you dont know where it is I will tell you.
It is near Slovenia where our First Lady is from.
I am in steem team USA for the ones who dont know me.
Need some good response and traveling ideas for this winter ski season.
Who loves Austria ski centers. Let me know.
Thank you steemit.
This is what i have so far.
Austria, (/ˈɒstriə/ German pron.: Österreich , [ˈøːstɐraɪç]
( is a country in Central Europe part made of nine federated states. Its capital, main city and one of nine states is Vienna according to net source.

I always wanted to travel to Austria.
Specially Linz. Have sone Austrian family there.
My grandfather was royal artillery commander in earlier 1900 s defending capital long time ago and told me stories about this magnificent country in Alps.
But my desire was always to visit this beautiful country.
ALPS and ski trail must see type. Maybe this ski winter season.
My daughter is part of USA ski center skiing actually mono skiing.
I would appreciate any pointer on good ski trails and centers that you would visit, or have already visited.

40d5da2b-49fa-45f5-8b93-faf4095d5f3a.jpg

Image taken at Sierra Nevada Mammoth ski center.

Art movement open to all

Presented by my gallery at #steemschools

!

We Win together!

Thank you for supporting steem

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @flysky! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 comments. Your next target is to reach 6500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33